Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-06-19

Steve
AB, Canada
2016-06-18
gentlemans emporium is awesome. Quality clothing at a fair price. Ive been buying my clothes (literally all my clothes, as i am a steampunk 24/7) from these guys for years. I always receive my orders on time, and without issue, and have always been blown away by the products they offer.
Randy
VT, United States
2016-06-17
Anonymous Customer
FL, United States
2016-06-17
I need the coat for a costume event in Venice Italy and I ordered by the measurements on the site and it fit PERFECT. The fabric is great, love the ties in the back and can't wait to wear it.
Clayton M
AL, United States
2016-06-17
Vlad P
SA, Australia
2016-06-17
Paul H
MD, United States
2016-06-16
Allie m
NS, Canada
2016-06-16
Kerrie E
Qld, Australia
2016-06-16
Denise
Qld, Australia
2016-06-16
Jack
NC, United States
2016-06-16
We were amazed at the speed and ease of dealing with western Emporium! You guys are really top notch. Thank you!
Klondike Gold F
AK, United States
2016-06-16
You guys are the best. I will be ordering costumes from you every year!!!
PetraCruz
WA, Australia
2016-06-16
Neil
PA, United States
2016-06-16
I love the items I buy from western Emporium! I'm a working Horseman and Cowboy, so my purchases get used daily! I am totally satisfied with the products,price, delivery, and customer service!
Anonymous Customer
2016-06-16
Dario
CA, United States
2016-06-13
This was my first order with this company and I was so impressed with the quality of service that I will return in the future if ever I want more Steampunk or Victorian clothing. Eve (I think that was her name) was exceptional. Before placing my order online I called to ask questions about color and fit of some items I was interested in ordering. The pictures online made it difficult to coordinate colors. She was amazing. She helped me choose the correct size for my shirt based on my actual chest size and how much it might shrink. She also helped me choose the correct size pants since the sizes are different from regular store-bought pants. (Unfortunately I didn't order the Burgandy railhead pants that I wanted because they would not have arrived in time for the convention; and now those pants have sold-out - big bummer). Anyway. She also helped me select a pair of suspenders that would match the Burgandy bowler hat I wanted. I chose to pick up my items since I was in a time crunch. Eve was so sweet and friendly! Everything she helped me choose fit perfectly and looked really great together! I was stunned at the ease of the transaction! Thank you, Historical Emporium and thank you, Eve (I hope that's your name).

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service