Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-06-19

Steve
AB, Canada
2016-06-18
gentlemans emporium is awesome. Quality clothing at a fair price. Ive been buying my clothes (literally all my clothes, as i am a steampunk 24/7) from these guys for years. I always receive my orders on time, and without issue, and have always been blown away by the products they offer.
Randy
VT, United States
2016-06-17
I bought a Laredo hat. It was a good fit. It was delivered within the listed time frame and it was competitively priced. I would, and probably will, buy here again.
Anonymous Customer
FL, United States
2016-06-17
I need the coat for a costume event in Venice Italy and I ordered by the measurements on the site and it fit PERFECT. The fabric is great, love the ties in the back and can't wait to wear it.
Clayton M
AL, United States
2016-06-17
I am very pleased with the product that I ordered.
Vlad P
SA, Australia
2016-06-17
Being a new customer there was some delay with confirming my Visa act. Hopefully this will not be a problem with the next purchase
Paul H
MD, United States
2016-06-16
Excellent and responsive customer service.
Allie m
NS, Canada
2016-06-16
Marie was so helpful and she directed me in making the right purchase - please give her a raise lol but please tell her what I said !!
Kerrie E
Qld, Australia
2016-06-16
I was very happy with the collars I purchased, however I was disappointed to find that they weren't previously starched. Although this isn't a major problem it's just that I now have to spend a lot of time doing this and finding the right strength solution to make them work.
Denise
Qld, Australia
2016-06-16
My order came much earlier than I anticipated. Thank you! Couldn't fault the service, delivery or the quality of the items.
Jack
NC, United States
2016-06-16
We were amazed at the speed and ease of dealing with western Emporium! You guys are really top notch. Thank you!
Klondike Gold F
AK, United States
2016-06-16
You guys are the best. I will be ordering costumes from you every year!!!
PetraCruz
WA, Australia
2016-06-16
Exceptional overall experience and satisfaction?.?.?.?Thank you for this not the least perfect internet shopping!
Neil
PA, United States
2016-06-16
I love the items I buy from Western Emporium! I'm a working Horseman and cowboy, so my purchases get used daily! I am totally satisfied with the products,price, delivery, and customer service!
Anonymous Customer
2016-06-16
I was very pleased with the service, speed, and quality
Dario
CA, United States
2016-06-13
This was my first order with this company and I was so impressed with the quality of service that I will return in the future if ever I want more steampunk or Victorian clothing. Eve (I think that was her name) was exceptional. Before placing my order online I called to ask questions about color and fit of some items I was interested in ordering. The pictures online made it difficult to coordinate colors. She was amazing. She helped me choose the correct size for my shirt based on my actual chest size and how much it might shrink. She also helped me choose the correct size pants since the sizes are different from regular store-bought pants. (Unfortunately I didn't order the Burgandy railhead pants that I wanted because they would not have arrived in time for the convention; and now those pants have sold-out - big bummer). Anyway. She also helped me select a pair of suspenders that would match the Burgandy bowler hat I wanted. I chose to pick up my items since I was in a time crunch. Eve was so sweet and friendly! Everything she helped me choose fit perfectly and looked really great together! I was stunned at the ease of the transaction! Thank you, Historical Emporium and thank you, Eve (I hope that's your name).

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service