Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-06-26

Kent
2016-06-26
thank you so much....
LT
TN, United States
2016-06-24
The inverness coat I got ended up being to small, but I was able to return it very easily and I appreciate that. Everything seemed high quality and very nice though and I'll definitely get more items in the future.
Rick
2016-06-24
Great leather gun belt, Over all great Belt and service!!! be sure to measure waist size and add 3 inches or more!!
Pauline
CA, United States
2016-06-24
Everything was nice and simplified
Jay
TX, United States
2016-06-24
Overall Gr8t!!!
Ron W
CO, United States
2016-06-24
The vest arrived sooner then I was told it would. I did like the ay it was presented in the package. I would like to see more options in some products so I could find other items I am looking for.
Tex
2016-06-24
I think that the quality control could be better. The finish work on the vest was a bit disappointing.
LadyByrd
TX, United States
2016-06-24
Customer service was awesome! The vest has been discontinued, but someone took time and effort to see if the vest was actually on hand. It was and we were able to purchase the last one in the needed size. My husband loves it and will wear it to a theme wedding he is officiating.
Anonymous Customer
2016-06-23
The suspenders were for my Dad for father's and he loved them!
Doug A
CA, United States
2016-06-23
My experience for the fifteen years has been excellent!!! We are an acting troupe and many of the garments have been used in plays ever year. Their quality is great and very durable. Thank you
Fabian
Schleswig Holstein , Germany
2016-06-23
Since my last experience with Historical Emporium was excellent I started off with this recent order keeping up high expectations. I have not been disappointed: Yet again I got my questions answered professionally and very friendly and was offered comprehensive support. The products I received were fantastic as always and the single item I had a sizing issue with I could return for a replacement without any difficulties. All in all very helpful, supportive, friendly and able service for customers of a wonderful collection of very special, unusual, good quality clothing. Thank you lots, HE!
Michael H
MI, United States
2016-06-23
You have the best priced historical reproduction clothing & accessories out there. And that comes from a person who has been a historical reenactor, theatre director / costume designer, Renn Faire participant, collector & painter of thousands of miniature wargame & legendary fiction/ fantasy figures for over 25yrs. In other words, I have an experienced and critical eye for authenticity and aesthetically pleasing visual accuracy and your product and my favorite salesperson, Marie, all help maintain 5-Star ratings for your business! Michael Harris Grand Rapids, MI
Reviews
2016-06-23
I love my outfit. Saving it for a party in Oct.
Tommy L
TX, United States
2016-06-22
I am happy with purchase of brown slouch hat. The delivery time was sooner than I expected.
Randy
NS, Canada
2016-06-22
A really interesting product line. Would have loved to have found the site years ago!
Professor Marie Anne C
PA, United States
2016-06-20
The first Bush Jacket I ordered was too large and not the color I wanted. I found out that it would be better to just buy a second jacket in the correct size and color and then wait for my reimbursement when I returned the first jacket. All of this has worked out just as your company predicted. I returned the first jacket and got my money back, I received the second jacket in record time and it is just the right size and color and will be making its debut onstage soon! Thanks to all of the fine staff at Gentlemans Emporium. I will certainly use your services again!

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service