Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-07-03

Da'blessed1
DE, United States
2016-07-02
Jacket arrived 3 days earlier then the estimated arrival date. Which was awesome... Arrived a week before my dad's birthday and he LOVES IT!!!
Mary
PA, United States
2016-07-01
The quality of the clothing is very good. The clothing I ordered was well made and attractive. The problem was that the clothing was too big for me. I wish you had petite sizes.
JB
TX, United States
2016-07-01
I am very pleased with the service I received from gentlemansemporium.com, they got my order to me in a timely fashion and I appreciate that. The quality of the items I ordered is very good and I would recommend this web site to everyone.
Scoie
CA, United States
2016-07-01
Shipped fast and with tracking info. Packaged nicely and was just what I was looking for.
Denys345
PA, United States
2016-06-30
nice, shopping for the next vest I plan to buy Good job.
Don J
MA, United States
2016-06-30
The suit I bought was a hit at our annual edwardian period event at our museum. It fit well, looked great on me, and is well made.
eturoel
MA, United States
2016-06-30
The customer service I received leaves nothing to be desired. Item was received in good time and securely packaged. The jacket, without a doubt, is of high quality. It would be somewhat on the warm side in warm weather. There are no inside pockets nor do the two (2) lower outside pockets have positive closures, i.e., no buttons , no Velcro. Moreover, the jacket does not have the so-called "hand-warmer" pockets which seem to be standard on jackets of this type.
Cat
2016-06-30
Very pleased with my order, thank you.
Jack
WA, United States
2016-06-30
I love this store and buy from them often.
Greg
IL, United States
2016-06-29
I volunteer at an outdoor history museum and need period clothing. I have been buying them from you for over five years and have always been satisfied with the clothing and the service.
Marie
WV, United States
2016-06-29
Beautiful shirt, exactly as pictured. Soft cotton. Good quality. Perfect for the father of the bride at a vintage wedding.
Nuala G
VA, United States
2016-06-29
Dear Sir/Madam: Your service is impeccable and your clothing is of the highest quality. A customer service representative contacted me promptly, regarding a request for my street address, as I had provided a P.O. Box only. The gentleman was polite, well-spoken and very efficient; I received my order two days later, on time. Your company offers an excellent selection of period clothing and colors, high quality fabrics and professional stitching. It is a pleasure -- instead of a disappointment -- to open an order received from The Gentleman's Emporium. Professional packaging is the icing on the cake.
Kelly R
MO, United States
2016-06-27
They were awesome l need the vest for the weekend and I got it in 2 days
ugo
2016-06-27
mauvaise taille, frais de douanes exorbitants, énormes problèmes de livraison avec UPS. manque de suivi total dans l'acheminement du colis

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service