Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-07-10

A. DeMonte
NJ, United States
2016-07-10
Great stuff at reasonable prices, excellent service , very highly recommend for authentic vintage era clothing. The garments are very well made with a nice selection of styles and colors. You cant go wrong if you are looking for the real deal at affordable prices. Gentlemen's Emporium is the place to go for all of your reverse time travel outfitting needs! Tony D.
pastor
TN, United States
2016-07-09
The holster rig I ordered is great. If you do the proper measurement process it will fit perfect. This is a zero tension holster well suited for fast draw. I paid the extra for expedited shipping. I ordered Thursday morning and received my holster the next day. This rig came from California to Tennessee in one day! Funny it takes three days for my local mail to cross two counties.
Wendy
Qld, Australia
2016-07-09
The service was excellent, Jamie assisted me throughout the entire process, particularly as some things were on back order and then we had some sizing issues but were able to do an exchange. The main downside is the cost of postage, it is particularly significant given exchange rates (AUD-USD) and having to pay two lots due to the exchange of items. Were I to purchase items again, I would order a size larger, and take it in myself if required. We did also reinforce the stitching on every button, we could not risk losing them before or during our wedding day, though overall quality of the items we ordered was great.
George Tillinghast
NJ, United States
2016-07-09
Spent nearly 300.00 on first order, requested discount on second order, most companies do this for incentive,haven't returned, offer a deal, I'll probably return, unusual experience, many comments, mostly pejorative but I'm willing to return if you offer discount
Gerald H. R
IL, United States
2016-07-09
THAR WAS THE QUICKIST DELIVERY EVER.....AND THE PRODUCT WAS GREAT> QUAILTY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Lisa
ND, United States
2016-07-09
Items are a good price compared to other websites. Shipping was fast. I got my item earlier than what I was originally quoted they would arrive.
Roxanne
OH, United States
2016-07-08
The website was easy to use and the product I purchased was reasonably priced and represented well. I will definitely use this company again.
Shelia
2016-07-08
Customer service was friendly, patient and readily answered questions.
Jan from B
BC, Canada
2016-07-08
My dress is wonderful and certainly the right era. I am pleased that it came quickly through the mail. The dress is a bit heavier cotton than I wanted but it will work for me. Very easy to order.
Irene
CA, United States
2016-07-08
I was very happy to receive my order in two days. The tracking method you use is excellent! Very happy indeed!
Personare
QC, Canada
2016-07-08
Nothing to complain about the service and the staff is was great keep up the great job. I'll fill the same thing for the product.
jar
TX, United States
2016-07-08
I was very pleased with the advise I received from customer service. The blouse appears to be very well made.
Mike S
MA, United States
2016-07-08
Very satisfied super fast shipping!
Preston E
AB, Canada
2016-07-07
Great service. Excellent Delivery to Canada. Product looks great! Thank you so much!
Cindy
2016-07-07
Excellent products shipped quickly and arrived before predicted! I couldn't be happier with my purchase!
Michael J
NC, United States
2016-07-07
I wish I could remember her name she was so nice and helpful....I bought the wrong holster first and had to do an exchange and she got the right holster and took care of the order for me. She was so helpful.
Alan
GA, United States
2016-07-07
Very satisfied with product & service. I would recommend you to other people. Customer service is very important to me. Thanks!
Ann
FL, United States
2016-07-07
Oh my gosh, we could not have been more pleased. We bought a gentleman's jacket and the quality and workmanship were perfect. Next we will purchase the shirt and tie to finish the outfit (already have the pants). Your site is great and our whole experience was terrific. Thank you!
Anonymous Customer
2016-07-07
Very very nice Embroidered western Blazer. Local tailer made some corrections for me. Now it fits like tailor-made. I love this blazer.
Pat W
VA, United States
2016-07-07
I needed an outfit quickly to be able to participate in a 4th of July parade. Garments arrived on time and were superior quality. What I also liked is that they were true to size and fit perfectly! This does not always happen when ordering on line. I received tons of compliments on the outfit. Thank you!
Arnold
AZ, United States
2016-07-07
Great product, fast service.
Josh
MA, United States
2016-07-07
Absolutely customer oriented. I had sizing issues and the staff helped me work through everything to make sure I ordered the right product. Shipping is two day and the price is consistent, when I had to return and item the staff met me halfway with shipping cost which says a lot. Everything was delivered as advertised and in such a timely manner. I will definitely be shopping here in the future and letting my friends know to come here first. If you think sizing may be an issue, just email or call and they will make sure you get the right size the first time.
Robert
2016-07-07
Super service and product arrived as described and quickly. We are thoroughly satisfied.
David Marcey
FL, United States
2016-07-07
found the place by accident looking for something else but started checking it out saw a holster i really liked at a great price figured I'd try it out. holster is beautiful got here quick im very happy
Terry
2016-07-07
The gun belt and holster are exactly what I wanted and they arrived just days after I ordered them. The best online purchase experience I have had!
Robert
VA, United States
2016-07-06
I was more than please with my recent shopping experience with Gentlemen's Emporium. The online shopping process was user friendly. Shipment was delivered well ahead of expected delivery time. And the product was of excellent quality. Overall customer satisfaction on a scale of 1 to 10 was an 11.
Ernest W
FL, United States
2016-07-06
Love the shirt and was very surprised with the prompt delivery
Bit-of-a D
CA, United States
2016-07-06
This is my fifth HE vest purchase. Service was fast and first rate--as always!
Courtney
Vic, Australia
2016-07-06
sizing is a bit random.
Jennifer
TX, United States
2016-07-06
We needed a vest for my husband to wear in our daughter's wedding. I ordered on a Saturday and got the vest on Wednesday! The vest fit perfectly and looked wonderful. I had a great experience and will definitely order again!
FCM
CA, United States
2016-07-05
Purchased holster, good quality. Had to exchanges for smaller size, they were prompt with the exchange
Watflight
CA, United States
2016-07-05
BEST. SHOP. EVER!

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service