Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-07-10

A. DeMonte
NJ, United States
2016-07-10
Great stuff at reasonable prices, excellent service , very highly recommend for authentic vintage era clothing. The garments are very well made with a nice selection of styles and colors. You cant go wrong if you are looking for the real deal at affordable prices. Gentlemen's Emporium is the place to go for all of your reverse time travel outfitting needs! Tony D.
pastor
TN, United States
2016-07-09
The holster rig I ordered is great. If you do the proper measurement process it will fit perfect. This is a zero tension holster well suited for fast draw. I paid the extra for expedited shipping. I ordered Thursday morning and received my holster the next day. This rig came from California to Tennessee in one day! Funny it takes three days for my local mail to cross two counties.
Wendy
Qld, Australia
2016-07-09
George Tillinghast
NJ, United States
2016-07-09
Gerald H. R
IL, United States
2016-07-09
Lisa
ND, United States
2016-07-09
Roxanne
OH, United States
2016-07-08
Shelia
2016-07-08
Jan from B
BC, Canada
2016-07-08
My dress is wonderful and certainly the right era. I am pleased that it came quickly through the mail. The dress is a bit heavier cotton than I wanted but it will work for me. Very easy to order.
Irene
CA, United States
2016-07-08
Personare
QC, Canada
2016-07-08
jar
TX, United States
2016-07-08
I was very pleased with the advise I received from customer service. The blouse appears to be very well made.
Mike S
MA, United States
2016-07-08
Preston E
AB, Canada
2016-07-07
Cindy
2016-07-07
Michael J
NC, United States
2016-07-07
I wish I could remember her name she was so nice and helpful....I bought the wrong holster first and had to do an exchange and she got the right holster and took care of the order for me. She was so helpful.
Alan
GA, United States
2016-07-07
Ann
FL, United States
2016-07-07
Oh my gosh, we could not have been more pleased. We bought a gentleman's jacket and the quality and workmanship were perfect. Next we will purchase the shirt and tie to finish the outfit (already have the pants). Your site is great and our whole experience was terrific. Thank you!
Anonymous Customer
2016-07-07
Very very nice Embroidered western Blazer. Local tailer made some corrections for me. Now it fits like tailor-made. I love this blazer.
Pat W
VA, United States
2016-07-07
Arnold
AZ, United States
2016-07-07
Josh
MA, United States
2016-07-07
Robert
2016-07-07
David Marcey
FL, United States
2016-07-07
found the place by accident looking for something else but started checking it out saw a holster i really liked at a great price figured I'd try it out. holster is beautiful got here quick im very happy
Terry
2016-07-07
The gun belt and holster are exactly what I wanted and they arrived just days after I ordered them. The best online purchase experience I have had!
Robert
VA, United States
2016-07-06
Ernest W
FL, United States
2016-07-06
Love the shirt and was very surprised with the prompt delivery
Bit-of-a D
CA, United States
2016-07-06
This is my fifth HE vest purchase. Service was fast and first rate--as always!
Courtney
Vic, Australia
2016-07-06
Jennifer
TX, United States
2016-07-06
We needed a vest for my husband to wear in our daughter's wedding. I ordered on a Saturday and got the vest on Wednesday! The vest fit perfectly and looked wonderful. I had a great experience and will definitely order again!
FCM
CA, United States
2016-07-05
Purchased holster, good quality. Had to exchanges for smaller size, they were prompt with the exchange
Watflight
CA, United States
2016-07-05

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service