Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-09-04

Melmosier
TN, United States
2016-09-03
Katey
2016-09-03
Tim
CO, United States
2016-09-02
Bandelore
OH, United States
2016-09-01
I had a return because a vest didn't fit me well and it could not have been a more pleasant experience. The replacement came quickly and I absolutely love it. I will be back! I have already purchased 2 vest sets and I imagine it won't be long until I get my third. GREAT customer service, even when I had accidentally removed my return slip from the package.
oNCE
2016-09-01
Kelly
WA, United States
2016-09-01
Very nice items, great for our steampunk outfits. Shipping was very fast.
Deanne
SA, Australia
2016-09-01
deeotto
NY, United States
2016-09-01
LAZARUS DEMPSEY
NJ, United States
2016-09-01
Bob
IA, United States
2016-09-01
This is one of those "best kept secret" values. The quality and craftsmanship of the leather on my holster were exceptional. Have paid a lot more and gotten a lot less for pretty much the same thing. Well worth the money and will be back for more. I ordered a size 40 belt and have a 34 inch waist so a size 38 would have put me in the middle hole but the 40 works. Western Emporium is a pleasure to deal with, value, service, great communication and very fast shipping.
Anonymous Customer
CA, United States
2016-09-01
McGee P
CA, United States
2016-09-01
Benno.
CA, United States
2016-09-01
Kris f
CA, United States
2016-09-01
Geraldine T
2016-09-01
Monte
WA, United States
2016-09-01
Very friendly easy to do business The card that came with the order with all the employees names is a very nice touch Great products Suggest you carry holsters that fit 4.62" barrels I have to buy from another source One stop shopping is a good customer return guarantee.........just saying
Larry M
TX, United States
2016-08-31
Brandi
OR, United States
2016-08-31
Jeff
NH, United States
2016-08-31
Anonymous Customer
WA, United States
2016-08-31
One pair fit great. The second pair of pants I will be sending back. The sizing was off. Both well made of nice materials.
Pete
MT, United States
2016-08-31
The vest I ordered was very nice and it came in a timely manner. No problems.
Ana
FL, United States
2016-08-29

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service