Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-09-04

Melmosier
TN, United States
2016-09-03
2-3 days shipping from CA to east TN was amazing & unexpected. The merchandise I purchased was very high quality. So happy to have found this website. I have passed this along to friends. Totally impressed
Katey
2016-09-03
AMAZING service. My order was expected to take between 14-21 days to arrive in NewZealand but I received my order in 7 days. My jacket is truly amazing and I LOVE it.
Tim
CO, United States
2016-09-02
Arrived on time.
Bandelore
OH, United States
2016-09-01
I had a return because a vest didn't fit me well and it could not have been a more pleasant experience. The replacement came quickly and I absolutely love it. I will be back! I have already purchased 2 vest sets and I imagine it won't be long until I get my third. GREAT customer service, even when I had accidentally removed my return slip from the package.
oNCE
2016-09-01
lOVE YOU GUYS
Kelly
WA, United States
2016-09-01
Very nice items, great for our steampunk outfits. Shipping was very fast.
Deanne
SA, Australia
2016-09-01
The gloves themselves are a very good price and good value, however, the additional very high cost of postage coupled with the exchange rate make it unlikely that I will buy again from you. In this instance I had to replace a pair of gloves I had previously purchased from you that had been damaged. I needed them for a costume but paying $85 for a pair of gloves makes them quite unaffordable. If you can come up with a more reasonable shipping cost (USD$45 - 3 times the cost of the gloves for a very small, light package is not reasonable) I would look at buying from you again.
deeotto
NY, United States
2016-09-01
Fast service, good quality, sizing a little off.
LAZARUS DEMPSEY
NJ, United States
2016-09-01
My order was shipped out almost immediately and when the Unites States Postal Service bungles the delivery the matter was resolved with courteous promptitude. Thank you for your exemplary customer service.
Bob
IA, United States
2016-09-01
This is one of those "best kept secret" values. The quality and craftsmanship of the leather on my holster were exceptional. Have paid a lot more and gotten a lot less for pretty much the same thing. Well worth the money and will be back for more. I ordered a size 40 belt and have a 34 inch waist so a size 38 would have put me in the middle hole but the 40 works. Western Emporium is a pleasure to deal with, value, service, great communication and very fast shipping.
Anonymous Customer
CA, United States
2016-09-01
Saw what I wanted, paid securely (thank you, PayPal!), and received it THE NEXT DAY!!! And I LOVE the hat!
McGee P
CA, United States
2016-09-01
I have always found GE to have a great and wide selection of products and they are fast and efficient in filling my orders.
Benno.
CA, United States
2016-09-01
Your service is great. I also enjoy your great product offerings. I ordered two pair of sunglasses in regard to my most recent order. One pair was great. The other pair had quality issues. I kept the glasses, because I could live with the bad quality issue. Otherwise, I enjoy your great service and product.
Kris f
CA, United States
2016-09-01
I ordered a mob hat it is cute and comfortable to wear.
Geraldine T
2016-09-01
The first order I made was too small, returned it and received a credit. Place another order and it came in a timely manner and fit properly. I was very impressed with you servicres.
Monte
WA, United States
2016-09-01
Very friendly easy to do business The card that came with the order with all the employees names is a very nice touch Great products Suggest you carry holsters that fit 4.62" barrels I have to buy from another source One stop shopping is a good customer return guarantee.........just saying
Larry M
TX, United States
2016-08-31
Overall, totally over the top!
Brandi
OR, United States
2016-08-31
I loved it. Just wish you would have had a little more stock on an item I wanted
Jeff
NH, United States
2016-08-31
Very high quality items that were not available elsewhere.
Anonymous Customer
WA, United States
2016-08-31
One pair fit great. The second pair of pants I will be sending back. The sizing was off. Both well made of nice materials.
Pete
MT, United States
2016-08-31
The vest I ordered was very nice and it came in a timely manner. No problems.
Ana
FL, United States
2016-08-29
The delivery time was much less than expected very satisfied with purchase

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service