Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-10-02

old s
MI, United States
2016-10-02
A problem with a shirt button was amicably resolved in a timely fashion. Jamie a pleasure to deal with.
Janelle
CA, United States
2016-10-01
I had a question regarding shoe size for a Victorian boot I wanted to order. Quick email response. The boots fit great and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Janine
RI, United States
2016-10-01
Customer Service was quick to respond and offer advice and an easy exchange for a fit issue with the shirt we ordered. Would definitely order from here again!
Beckie
CO, United States
2016-10-01
Everything is high quality and durable. My husband looks extremely hot in his vest trousers shirt and suspenders!
Steampunkdaddy
2016-09-30
J Salicco
2016-09-30
Laura
CA, United States
2016-09-30
Jacqueline
2016-09-30
Jolene
AZ, United States
2016-09-30
David L
VA, United States
2016-09-30
Bill
2016-09-30
Bob
CA, United States
2016-09-29
Karl West
AZ, United States
2016-09-29
Robert N S
SA, Australia
2016-09-29
Buying clothes from overseas can be difficult, but the experience here was perfect. My clothes are beautifully made and sturdy - the3se are not costumes, but proper clothing. I wear victorian garb as my daily clothes. My first purchase was perfect. I have just made my third purchase. Thank you for such a wonderful service.
Robyn
CA, United States
2016-09-29
Johnny
IL, United States
2016-09-29
My first time ordering from The western Emporium. I found the selection, quality and price pretty good. I just got into Cowboy shooting so I probably will need more as time goes on. No complaints from me. The clothing came pretty fast, I tried everything on and the fit was fine. Everything was as pictured on the website.
Richard
CA, United States
2016-09-29
Jesse
2016-09-29
Don L. Dahmen
OR, United States
2016-09-29
WILLIAM Y
ON, Canada
2016-09-29
Anonymous Customer
2016-09-29
Brian
AZ, United States
2016-09-29
Anonymous Customer
OH, United States
2016-09-29
Trail B
OH, United States
2016-09-29
Tobias
TN, United States
2016-09-29
Shane g
TN, United States
2016-09-29
Brian
NY, United States
2016-09-29
Anonymous Customer
NV, United States
2016-09-29
Mia L
Denmark, Denmark
2016-09-28
Jack
CA, United States
2016-09-28
I ordered a western belt and holster from Triple K. It cost almost twice a much and was half the quality as belt n holster I bought from Western Emporium. Might be made in Mexico, but way better quality then Triple K.
Captain D
GA, United States
2016-09-28
Tom (
TX, United States
2016-09-28
I entered my order on line and ordered a brown vest in error I called next business day and the very understanding and cutout young lady sved my error. I got what I wanted.
Anonymous Customer
TX, United States
2016-09-28
I'm sending the hostler back; I mailed it back to today, and I expect my money back. This why I hate online shopping. I actually try to find what I was looking for in stores, and could find it because places like Cabela's are limited in selection and don't even have my size, so I felt like I didn't have any other option but to order online. So all I have to go on is what I can see from a picture and a brief description. I though by what I could tell, it was what I was looking for. After I received the hostler, I was disappointed almost as soon as I laid eyes on it. The hostler has no practical use other than some walking up (and don't run; the gun might bounce out) to a fast draw firing line for cowboy fast draw competition, and even that, only an amateur would use it for that because the gun doesn't even sit in there at the correct angle. The gun fits in there about like a car wash pressure-washer fits in a tube. The gun fits so loose in the hostler, that for any real practical use, like ridding on a horse with it, it could bounce right out. I was looking for a real gun fighter hostler that yes you can fast draw from, but is also actually functional for practical use and hold the gun in there straight. This holster is simulator to just rolling up a newspaper into a tube and dropping your gun into it. Other people might like it, but I think its junk.
Ambrose Constantine
LA, United States
2016-09-28
Gin
FL, United States
2016-09-28

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service