Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-10-09

Dorothy
GA, United States
2016-10-08
Rob M
ON, Canada
2016-10-08
Daisy
NY, United States
2016-10-07
Loren I
CA, United States
2016-10-07
I liked the shirt and wanted to purchase another in the wine color but was out of stock in the size I needed XL . Hope you get the item in stock soon. Thanks for the GREAT SERVICE
Daniel
2016-10-07
Rolla H
2016-10-07
Andy
IL, United States
2016-10-07
Nana
SK, Canada
2016-10-07
I had a positive experience when I placed my phone in order. Courteous and helpful rep. I wish you were a Canadian or had a Canadian subsidiary since paying in us funds and then paying duty makes the price tag a little hefty. Delivery was timely and the product was quite satisfactory. As a 71 year grandmother I am looking forward to sporting my new wears at my grandaughters Victorian steampunk themed wedding later this month.
tim
CA, United States
2016-10-06
customer order dept. was great. received the holster 3 days before I expected. holster is better quality than I expected.
idonthaveone
TX, United States
2016-10-06
Rick Sheafer
FL, United States
2016-10-06
Juanita
MD, United States
2016-10-06
The senior ministry at the church I attend is having an old fashion Fall Festival, and we were asked to dress in clothing appropriate to that era. I purchased a long skirt, an apron, a bonnet, and a hairpiece. I am very pleased with all of them. The price was reasonable, the items were well made, and the delivery time was excellent. I would purchase items from this site again.
Jim Taylor
AB, Canada
2016-10-06
Gary
IN, United States
2016-10-06
Wore the mustache and goggles in the Distinguished Gentleman' Ride. They were a smash hit.
Grundle T
AZ, United States
2016-10-06
Jay
MI, United States
2016-10-05
Jeff
TX, United States
2016-10-05
Chuck
TX, United States
2016-10-05
Trooper
AZ, United States
2016-10-05
sandy
AZ, United States
2016-10-05
Miguel
NY, United States
2016-10-05
I am a fan of the your firm but I had to return the vest because I jaust did not like it "in the flesh" so to speak a matter of taste I suppose.
Stan
IN, United States
2016-10-05
The red canvas vest is well-constructed, it seems to be made of quality materials, and the size I ordered fits just as the online guide suggested. In sum, this seems to have been a good buy.
Keith
FL, United States
2016-10-04
Donnie
OR, United States
2016-10-04
Martin
PA, United States
2016-10-03
Desi and Justin
PA, United States
2016-10-03

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service