Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-10-23

Oklahoma S
OK, United States
2016-10-23
NH s
NH, United States
2016-10-23
I needed a victorian blouse for a skit and found two that I liked online at gentlemansemporium.com. The blouses are good quality, fit very well, and arrived promptly, ahead of their scheduled delivery date.
Old Style S
ON, Canada
2016-10-23
Previously, about two years ago or so, I ordered 19th century style glasses that I use when dressed as an old-fashioned Santa. I like the glasses (quite inexpesive) very much. Recently I ordered brown cavalry style boots for my custom made Santa suit after years of not finding suitable boots. They look good, but I haven't really tried them out in full use yet. In just trying them on I candidly find the fit questionable, but they might still be fine if I wear heavier winter style socks, which I suppse is rather appropriate given the time of year I wear my Santa attire. (-: As far as your website and serivice are concerened I have no concerns whatsoever. I am considering purchasing other items from Gentlemen's Emporium.
Ken
BC, Canada
2016-10-22
Helpful customer service re: colour question regarding waistcoat I was interested in. Item came much quicker than expected.
Bathing Beauty
GA, United States
2016-10-21
Jason S
IA, United States
2016-10-21
Lyle
TX, United States
2016-10-21
They have many wonderful items that can't be found elsewhere. While some may think this is only a place to shop for a fancy dress party, and some items are a bit peculiar, many articles are timeless fashion pieces, particularly their men's vests, neckwear and hats. Hardly a day goes by that I don't wear something purchased here.
T.J.
PA, United States
2016-10-21
I ordered 2 vests online while talking to a representative via phone at the same time. She answered all my questions that I needed to know about a product. Placed the order that day and 3 days later I received my order. Vest's fit perfectly, well-made, and looks good. The 2 vets that I just ordered from Gentleman's Emporium now make 6 total. I'm sure I'll shop again.
Chris
TX, United States
2016-10-21
Wolf
QC, Canada
2016-10-21
Deadwood B
FL, United States
2016-10-21
First choice for my cowboy Action needs. Fast shipping and great selection.
Nickholas M
Stavanger, Norway
2016-10-21
Archie
NJ, United States
2016-10-21
Anonymous Customer
2016-10-20
Zoud
CA, United States
2016-10-20
Frank G
PA, United States
2016-10-20
Anonymous Customer
GA, United States
2016-10-20
I was very happy with the tail coat. Good quality, fits a little tight on my linebacker shoulders, but easily fixed. Price was fine, but the delivery turnaround - wow. They got it across the country in just a few days. The coat finishes off the look perfectly and will be a great addition to our show. Thank you,
Fr Ted B
LA, United States
2016-10-20
Not only do the two coats I purchased look incredible and very professional, the quality of the stitching and feel of the material are impressive. Well worth the price, which is extremely reasonable. Your company is a great find.
Greg
WI, United States
2016-10-20
Steve J
MD, United States
2016-10-20
Major T
BC, Canada
2016-10-20
DaveL
FL, United States
2016-10-20
P. Logan
CO, United States
2016-10-19
Ordered a holster belt on a Thursday and received on Saturday. It is excellent quality and just as described. We also made a mistake while ordering, we called and they were so nice and got it fixed for us and we still received our order in 2 days. Highly recommend. Thank you.
Allie
UT, United States
2016-10-19
Material was perfect. Shipping fast. shirt will do nicely for my mad hatter costume.
Anonymous Customer
Auckland, New Zealand
2016-10-19
Brenda D
MA, United States
2016-10-19
Anonymous Customer
WA, United States
2016-10-19
KathyB
TX, United States
2016-10-19
Porter
WA, United States
2016-10-18
First time looking for steam punk outfits and asscessories. Tried Amazon and several other sites from China. Either the site was too difficult to navigate or the delivery times would not meet my needs (which were 2 -3 weeks). The products I have received so far have exceeded my expectations in all respects. What a delight! Prices seemed a little high at first, but the quality of what I have received fully warranted. Will be adding to my outfit often. Thanks
T. Thuringer
CA, United States
2016-10-17
Curtis B
2016-10-17

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service