Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-11-13

PhilN
IL, United States
2016-11-13
Cristianne
IN, United States
2016-11-13
John S
NY, United States
2016-11-12
Ted N
MN, United States
2016-11-12
My experience was wonderful -- first finding you and what I wanted. Second, the delivery was prompt. The exchange we had to make was due to my thinking I could get into a smaller size of the vest but that has been easily corrected. The actual return policy is straight-forward and I did not have to second guess anyone's instructions. My phone conversations were also pleasant -- nice phone voices.
Suzanne
NV, United States
2016-11-12
Swampfox
TX, United States
2016-11-12
Debra P
OK, United States
2016-11-11
JK
IL, United States
2016-11-11
Don M
TX, United States
2016-11-11
Robinson R
MI, United States
2016-11-11
Bob R
2016-11-11
Steampunk G
WA, United States
2016-11-11
Ricky L
IN, United States
2016-11-10
Jerry P
NE, United States
2016-11-10
I needed the coats for a convention. But I only had about 10 days before the con. I called and your people, said I would get it as fast as they could,and they did. That is why I like doing business with you, you have great people! I will do business with you agin in the future.
Oliver C
PA, United States
2016-11-10
J Dickens
NC, United States
2016-11-10
Anonymous Customer
FL, United States
2016-11-10
Andrew
ON, Canada
2016-11-10
I was able to select from the web-site easily, colors were accurate as were the descriptions of the products.Very pleased with the quality of goods I purchased. I enjoy the old western style. Look forward to buying again and appreciate the accurate picking & mailing. Arrived in excellent condition. Thank-you!
Chris C.
NY, United States
2016-11-10
Martin
PA, United States
2016-11-10
Ben
TN, United States
2016-11-10
I ordered a frock coat and it didn't fit properly. I returned it and right away got the new coat which is great. I also ordered a Derby hat and it fits and looks great. I had a great experience with this company.
Anonymous Customer
CA, United States
2016-11-10
Richard
CO, United States
2016-11-10
Linda T
MA, United States
2016-11-10
Chris
TX, United States
2016-11-10
The gentleman who helped me with my order when the color of the lab coat i ordered was not available. He went way above any expectations i may have had.
Bruce
CO, United States
2016-11-10
Ordered the stove pipe boot. Came way too large. According to my local shoeman boot was at least one size larger than the size 7 that was order ordered. When I complained, Gentleman's Emporium refunded and paid return postage. Loved the boots, sorry they didn't fit. They were excellent quality.
Malxavier
CT, United States
2016-11-10
Great coat! Very unique, and not the everyone can pull off. It has plenty of room for a suite underneath, and ao far, is great for fall weather. It works for me~
Hilda G
PA, United States
2016-11-10
Alyce
OR, United States
2016-11-09
I really liked the spats
Peter B
WA, Australia
2016-11-09
Guy
WI, United States
2016-11-09
Richard E W
CT, United States
2016-11-09
dave
TX, United States
2016-11-09
Phil
2016-11-09
GofDom
CO, United States
2016-11-09
Anonymous Customer
OH, United States
2016-11-09
Gloria, Vintage House
2016-11-09
Tom N
London, United Kingdom
2016-11-07

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service