Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-11-20

Dee
2016-11-20
Elliot
2016-11-18
Don
AR, United States
2016-11-18
Simon
2016-11-18
Ann Donnelly
MT, United States
2016-11-17
Jeff thomas
2016-11-17
Bill
AB, Canada
2016-11-17
Mike W
OK, United States
2016-11-17
John F
2016-11-17
Stan M
MA, United States
2016-11-17
Aj
2016-11-17
I had been looking all over the internet for these boots and every where I looked they were sold out. I actually found your website by accident but it was the best accident that I ever made. These are the best boots ever, especially for the price. I really don't want to talk to much about them so I don't start seeing these boots every where I travel too. (lol)
Anonymous Customer
2016-11-17
I am very happy with the holster, it is really nice and for a good price
Arthur K
ON, Canada
2016-11-17
sandyw2132
CA, United States
2016-11-17
Salem
2016-11-17
The service was professional yet personal. The product (Ladies velvet spats) was fantastic! I'm a rock musician and I wore them for a concert I played. I aactually had feedback on my "cooler than usual" boots.
Per A
2016-11-17
Ian W
Cleveland, United Kingdom
2016-11-17
schnelg
CA, United States
2016-11-17
Keith M
UT, United States
2016-11-17
Great stuff. I've bought a pocket watch and a vest from you. I wish there was more big and tall.
JLJ
CA, United States
2016-11-17
B Woodland
OR, United States
2016-11-16
The "Double Brested Prince Albert wool frock" that I purchased was just what I needed for my Christmas costume. Delivery was ahead of schedule. It was made in the United States.
German
OH, United States
2016-11-16
This vest exceeded my expectations. It is high quality, good looking. I will be ordering more product.
Curt
2016-11-16
December
AZ, United States
2016-11-16
Thomas T
OH, United States
2016-11-15
DaveN
2016-11-14
The gentleman who helped me sounded as though he was right next to me. Both in vocal quality and his ability to listen his presence had an immediacy and focus that let me know his goal was to help me find the best combination and fit. While there was one minor issue that was resolved quickly and easily. The customer service is like the hat I wore...top! At the ball where the outfit was worn many compliments were offered. Other guests were especially impressed by the pattern and material of the red Baker City vest and the contrasting puff tie. The outfit helped make for a grand and special evening.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service