Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-12-11

Bennie n H
CO, United States
2016-12-11
Thank you for shipping our order so quickly! The order was complete and the products were exactly what we were looking for. The items ordered were for my husband to wear in our wedding. Everything fit perfectly and my husband even commented on how comfortable he was wearing them. The quality was outstanding. The outfit was of the time period as indicated. He looked dashing, the envy of all. I would definitely order again from this company and have already told my friends and family about them. Thank you again for making our wedding special.
James C
HI, United States
2016-12-11
I could not be happier Customer service was polite and well informed. Product arrived quickly and shipping costs, which is very important to us in Hawaii was very reasonable. I look forward to shopping Gentlemans Emporium when my next need arises.
Dee
2016-12-11
always a great product and selection. Customer service was excellent. Am a repeat customer and have always received a great product and service. Thank you. Dee
T. Bacon
CA, United States
2016-12-09
The cut of the garments needs to be tailored for my shape. When I order a waist size of 36",where on belted trousers I normally wear a 33", the butt, leg are too large and the trousers look baggy.
Staffan B
2016-12-09
Excellent products and astonishing service! Nice!
Yesterday's G
NY, United States
2016-12-09
I will be using the items as part of a presentation at a local historic house museum in January. Photos to follow! Thanks for helping to keep the Yesterday's Gentlemen team dressed appropriately.
p. palma
CA, United States
2016-12-09
service was great delivery fast very please in all
R. J. Anderson
NC, United States
2016-12-09
Every year around the first of November till the end of the year I become possessed by a portly white headed gentleman that has a fascination with toys and children. He is quite picky about his clothing wanting to wear mostly red and white with a little green. He has to have good quality as he spends quite a lot of time with children sitting on his lap. I find that the Gentleman's Emporium has a large selection of shirts and accessories that he is quite fond of and also in a large size range. I am sure that I will have a long relationship with these fine people.
Robert
TX, United States
2016-12-08
Super fast service. Saw something I liked and to get it that fast. Woe!
Michael P. S
NY, United States
2016-12-08
Ordering was easy, my Fall Front trousers were shipped promptly and arrived before the time I needed them. The material was excellent and well-made. they fit like a glove with only minor hemming which I expected. I will order again!
Anonymous Customer
2016-12-08
Excellent value for the price
No
2016-12-08
I was very satisfied w everything except for the unexpected additional overpriced shipping cost of $50.00 . Because of your ridiculous shipping cost I will not give see this site again . I was going to purchase more items but could not justify the shipping cost
k4jer
TN, United States
2016-12-08
Your online ordering and purchasing system is the worst I have ever experienced -- very frustrating, complicated, and time consuming. It is terrible.
John s
FL, United States
2016-12-08
I wish youvhad the same shirt I ordered in black .
Anonymous Customer
FL, United States
2016-12-08
The boots are more comfortable than my sneakers!
prgreer
MT, United States
2016-12-08
This is the second holster we've bought here. Good price, good quality, and fast shipping...
El Doctor L
CA, United States
2016-12-08
Ordering was fast and item delivered very quick for me to enjoy.
Ginny S
NC, United States
2016-12-08
Very friendly and ready to help. Great service and products!
Marten
GA, United States
2016-12-07
Excellent products! The shipping time was amazing! I will definitely shop your website again for high quality period clothing. Bravo for a job well done!
Duaine
2016-12-07
The only thing was the buckle it seemed cheap compared to the leather work
Jody Windham
MS, United States
2016-12-05
A pleasure to do business with and will continue to do business with.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service