Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-12-11

Bennie n H
CO, United States
2016-12-11
James C
HI, United States
2016-12-11
Dee
2016-12-11
T. Bacon
CA, United States
2016-12-09
The cut of the garments needs to be tailored for my shape. When I order a waist size of 36",where on belted trousers I normally wear a 33", the butt, leg are too large and the trousers look baggy.
Staffan B
2016-12-09
Yesterday's G
NY, United States
2016-12-09
I will be using the items as part of a presentation at a local historic house museum in January. Photos to follow! Thanks for helping to keep the Yesterday's Gentlemen team dressed appropriately.
p. palma
CA, United States
2016-12-09
R. J. Anderson
NC, United States
2016-12-09
Every year around the first of November till the end of the year I become possessed by a portly white headed gentleman that has a fascination with toys and children. He is quite picky about his clothing wanting to wear mostly red and white with a little green. He has to have good quality as he spends quite a lot of time with children sitting on his lap. I find that the Gentleman's Emporium has a large selection of shirts and accessories that he is quite fond of and also in a large size range. I am sure that I will have a long relationship with these fine people.
Robert
TX, United States
2016-12-08
Michael P. S
NY, United States
2016-12-08
Ordering was easy, my Fall Front trousers were shipped promptly and arrived before the time I needed them. The material was excellent and well-made. they fit like a glove with only minor hemming which I expected. I will order again!
Anonymous Customer
2016-12-08
No
2016-12-08
k4jer
TN, United States
2016-12-08
John s
FL, United States
2016-12-08
I wish youvhad the same shirt I ordered in black .
Anonymous Customer
FL, United States
2016-12-08
The boots are more comfortable than my sneakers!
prgreer
MT, United States
2016-12-08
This is the second holster we've bought here. Good price, good quality, and fast shipping...
El Doctor L
CA, United States
2016-12-08
Ginny S
NC, United States
2016-12-08
Marten
GA, United States
2016-12-07
Duaine
2016-12-07
Jody Windham
MS, United States
2016-12-05

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service