Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-12-18

Barry D
SC, United States
2016-12-18
I had great compliments on my vest and shirt. I am very pleased.
Dr. Dan B
AZ, United States
2016-12-17
Dear Historical Emporium Professionals... I wanted to take this opportunity to thank the team there for an exceptional shopping and buying experience. It is very refreshing to do business with a firm and staff who actually practices customer courtesy with enthusiasm and professionalism. I purchased the Coburn Great coat, but I ordered the wrong size. I called and spoke with Melissa, who was very helpful, polite, and professional and helped me in the return process. I sent the incorrect coat back...and was promptly sent the correct size, but not billed for the return shipping fees. I am very impressed with the Historical Emporium's way of doing business...and with the staff. I very highly recommend to anyone who has a need for period clothing and / or accessories, to purchase them from the Historical Emporium. Thank You Very Much...Continued Success, Dr. Dan Bartlett Dr. Dan & Company, LLC
Spence
TN, United States
2016-12-17
I purchased two vests and a bowler in two separate orders. Was surprised at the quick arrival of both. Pleased with the quality for the price. Will ordering again soon.
Kristi
WA, United States
2016-12-17
Bruce
IL, United States
2016-12-17
Having called ahead to hear the CSR comment on the quality of the garment, I was still a bit apprehensive about what I would get. I certainly didn't want some "theatre constuming". Imagine my pleasant satisfaction when I found a durable heavy canvas vest that is well constructed and matches well to my trousers and suspenders. I will continue to add to my wardrobe as I work to make Frontier Western dress my new "business casual" and the Emporium is my "go-to" source.
Storm
CA, United States
2016-12-16
Carol
MD, United States
2016-12-16
manny
MD, United States
2016-12-16
Karen
VA, United States
2016-12-16
Brian D
CA, United States
2016-12-16
Sandi R
OK, United States
2016-12-15
I love love love the darlington blouse it is everything I hoped it would be . Thank you for keeping this style of clothing alive, I have not found this style of clothing anywhere else I even looked for patterns of this style in order to make myself to no avail . Even though I thought it was a bit pricey I won't let that stop me from buying again.Thank You Sandi Richardson
Miss L
VA, United States
2016-12-15
Bill
CA, United States
2016-12-15
Very nice holster, just as I expected...fits my revolver great...love it.. thanks..
Marcia
BC, Canada
2016-12-15
Hopalong
UT, United States
2016-12-15
If you like the old west, you'll love it here at gentlemansemporium.com. Really Fastttt shipping, fair price and great products! As the man said "I'll be back! " Thank you!
Doyle K
FL, United States
2016-12-15
Ball m
2016-12-15
Hamish
Vic, Australia
2016-12-15
JSS
CT, United States
2016-12-15
Daphne
VA, United States
2016-12-15
popo48dd
2016-12-15
Martin
2016-12-15
Ian W
Cleveland, United Kingdom
2016-12-15
My experience with western Emporium was very satisfactory the service was very quick and everything was well packed and in tacked when it arrived within the time restraints given excellent company to deal with
bigtruck454
OH, United States
2016-12-15
Mary-Lou P
ON, Canada
2016-12-15
I very carefully took my measurements and ordered accordingly. The blouse is beautiful, but the overall fit was skimpy and not equivalent to a similar size in Canada. I can wear it but I had to turn up the hem so it did not strain over the hip and there would have been a big problem at the bust line if there had no been ruffles to camouflage the area.I have come to the conclusion that Canadian sizes are not the same as in the United States, so perhaps this bears an in vestigation.
Mike Elliott
CA, United States
2016-12-15
Belt and holster look great and work very well I am practicing cowboy fast draw and gun fits perfect plenty of adjustments to figure out where you like to wear it
diana
2016-12-14
Janie
ID, United States
2016-12-14
Teresa
TX, United States
2016-12-14
So fast, and the item fit perfectly. My husband was very happy with the vest!
Rosa
CA, United States
2016-12-14
Santa
NC, United States
2016-12-13

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service