Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-01-15

Roland S
TX, United States
2017-01-15
Always pleased with my purchases. Wish you would add more plaid and striped coats/vest and trousers that match.
Beverly
OH, United States
2017-01-15
Myka
MO, United States
2017-01-13
Jason
TX, United States
2017-01-13
Anonymous Customer
OH, United States
2017-01-13
Bill M
WY, United States
2017-01-13
With some premeasuring and asking some questions of your staff, which were professionally and courteously answered, the suspenders I bought fit perfectly. THANK YOU! I will be ordering at least 3 0r 4 more pair as my budget will allow. Thanks again.
Dewayne
2017-01-12
Delivery time was great really enjoyed the experience first product I have ever ordered on my smartphone was pleased with the product and the service I would highly recommend western emporium to others tks
Anonymous Customer
2017-01-12
Randy J
ON, Canada
2017-01-12
Everyone I was in contact with was courteous and very helpful. Both the vest and shirt are of high quality and fit perfectly. I wore them recently and received many complements. I've also recommended Historical Emporium to my friends and colleagues. Thank you so much.
Anonymous Customer
2017-01-12
Mardi Gras B
TX, United States
2017-01-12
Douglas L
PA, United States
2017-01-12
Steve A M
CO, United States
2017-01-11
Claudia
CA, United States
2017-01-11
Andy
ON, Canada
2017-01-11
brett
CA, United States
2017-01-09

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service