Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-01-15

Roland S
TX, United States
2017-01-15
Always pleased with my purchases. Wish you would add more plaid and striped coats/vest and trousers that match.
Beverly
OH, United States
2017-01-15
High quality and unique items at awesome prices. Very quick delivery. Very pleased. Will definitely shop again.
Myka
MO, United States
2017-01-13
It's what l was looking for I like the details and the fit and I will be ordering another one later
Jason
TX, United States
2017-01-13
I had to call customer service because I needed my order before New Years Eve but the website is not very good about determining delivery date. Customer service was able to verify all my items were in a particular location so that my order would arrive in time.
Anonymous Customer
OH, United States
2017-01-13
Bill M
WY, United States
2017-01-13
With some premeasuring and asking some questions of your staff, which were professionally and courteously answered, the suspenders I bought fit perfectly. THANK YOU! I will be ordering at least 3 0r 4 more pair as my budget will allow. Thanks again.
Dewayne
2017-01-12
Delivery time was great really enjoyed the experience first product I have ever ordered on my smartphone was pleased with the product and the service I would highly recommend western emporium to others tks
Anonymous Customer
2017-01-12
Delivery was very fast. Material and workmanship was very good.
Randy J
ON, Canada
2017-01-12
Everyone I was in contact with was courteous and very helpful. Both the vest and shirt are of high quality and fit perfectly. I wore them recently and received many complements. I've also recommended Historical Emporium to my friends and colleagues. Thank you so much.
Anonymous Customer
2017-01-12
Very easy to deal with and fast
Mardi Gras B
TX, United States
2017-01-12
Great customer service. I needed a different size and the assistant was very helpful and informative. The return was easy and the credit was prompt. Great quality and detail of the garments. Very pleased!
Douglas L
PA, United States
2017-01-12
Your customer service did a great job over the phone. Don't know her name, but she was outstanding: knowledgeable, friendly, helpful. Just a great experience doing business with her.
Steve A M
CO, United States
2017-01-11
Not only am I a return customer I will again. Both in product and service I can use but one word-Stellar.
Claudia
CA, United States
2017-01-11
Called to check on delivery date and the customer service rep put the order in for me for quicker processing. Received the jacket within a couple of days and early enough for Christmas.
Andy
ON, Canada
2017-01-11
Did you contact gentlemansemporium.com for any customer service issues? This question should be removed from your list of questions. In all the purchases I have made at your site never had I needed to contact customer services. It is and always has been an excellent experience. All your products are quality items and excellent craftsmanship in their production.
brett
CA, United States
2017-01-09
The bet place to get reinactor clothing

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service