Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-02-05

Bill T
TN, United States
2017-02-04
This was my first experience ordering from Historical Emporium. Everything from my initial phone contact to final delivery went extremely well. The only issue was "my fault" due to ordering the wrong size for the vests. I have received the correct size vest and it's a perfect fit and looks great...quality product. Thanks to everyone...you're the "BEST!" Future orders will come. Thanks, Bill Thornburg
Paula
ID, United States
2017-02-03
The shipping speed was great and the price I paid for the holster was amazing. I was a little worried the quality would be lacking for the price I paid but the holster and belt were beautiful and great quality. I have my eye on a few other things I will be returning for, thank you again historical emporium!
KKC
2017-02-03
Always had a great experience - have made many purchases.
Kevin H
IN, United States
2017-02-03
I have ordered several items from Historical Emporium but this order has gone from bad to worse and I cannot seem to get it corrected. On this last item I ordered, the velvet Knapp on the vest was upside down on the right side panel to the left so that it was an obvious color problem when in direct light. The customer service rep I spoke with was very cooperative and since the whole line of that particular vest was produced in the same way, he informed me I needed to order a different vest, which I did. I had moved over Christmas to a new home and I sent him the corrected address. But the package was sent to the original address and the USPS has been impossible to get them to reroute that package to my new address. It is currently sitting in a dead letter office in Plano, TX even though the corrected address was hand written on the package. I cannot even claim the insurance on the order as a lost order. Admittedly, I have not recontacted Historical Emporium about this new series of problems, but I now need a vest for a performance this weekend and don't have one that will work. I guess I will have to go shopping at the mall for one.
Joe
FL, United States
2017-02-03
Ordered 2 western style holsters but I ordered them just a little to large. I contacted then and they quickly gave me the guidance to return and sent he what I should have ordered in the beginning. Great Job.
Jim L
VA, United States
2017-02-03
Received a quick order confirmation and order shipped out right away. Well packed & protected & exactly as advertised. Seems like a great company.
Cindy
TX, United States
2017-02-03
I have purchased several items from the emporium and will do so again in the future. The site is very easy to move around on and find what you need and even though I search the web for other vendors I seem to come back to the emporium again every time so thank you
Rusty
WA, Australia
2017-02-03
Excellent quality products, was actually very surprised how well they were made, how authentic they looked and the comfort was excellent. a very happy customer, will be sure to use again. the tweed jacket is sensational!
Kevin
TX, United States
2017-02-02
You are a Wonderful!
Dorado
TX, United States
2017-02-02
Shipping was insanely fast. I placed my order on Saturday expecting it to ship on Monday and maybe have it by Friday. I was shocked when it arrived on my doorstep in Texas on Wednesday. I have always been impressed with the shipping and customer service when I've called in. I love what I ordered. Thanks for being there.
Bud
CA, United States
2017-02-02
Great experience, the vest I ordered was slightly too small but I was able to return it for a larger size and couldn't be happier. Smooth transaction and quick shipping A+
Ramsey
CA, United States
2017-02-02
was going to the edwardian Ball and we needed outfits your shop provided everything we could want to make the entire weekend enjoyable and fun.
Gun H
2017-02-02
AWESOME LEATHER AND AWESOME PEOPLE
L
PA, United States
2017-02-02
Class act company, great service, fast delivery, high quality product!
Craig Gibson
IN, United States
2017-02-02
Thank you !
Luanne
PA, United States
2017-02-02
I run a ballroom dance studio and often times need costumes that are from a different era. I loved the vest and hat that I purchased for one of my students so much that I ordered another for a different student. The item came on time and was extremely well designed.
BobV
NM, United States
2017-02-02
Standard shipping was incredibly fast. I can't imagine how expedited shipping could be any faster. The instructions for determining waist size on the trousers is wrong. Adding two sizes max is far closer, and even this results in a loose fit. The hats were first class, and the shirt is amazing.
Matty
NJ, United States
2017-02-01
Great product... get a lot of good comments... all good
Spear
CA, United States
2017-02-01
Very good
Eric H
WV, United States
2017-02-01
The hat I ordered was vary historically correct and of vary good quality.
D. J. Simpson
AZ, United States
2017-01-30
I heard rumor that your products were merely movie prop quality. That is obviously not the case judging by our recent purchase. I cannot imagine higher quality and we look forward to our next order arriving soon!

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service