Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-03-05

Anonymous Customer
2017-03-05
Quality of shirt well exceeded our expectations -very soft and luxurious. The pkg was immediately mailed out w standard shipping. I received it by the time I mentioned it would be showing up as a charge on our credit card! Terrific customer service in action no doubt.
Sharon C
IL, United States
2017-03-04
I am a member of the Daughter of Civil War 1861-1865. I bought this blouse to wear with my Civil War outfit before and it got badly stained, so I found it on your website and bought another one. It is a nice attractive blouse of the time and is very comfortable to wear.
Scott
CO, United States
2017-03-03
Overall my experience was excellent. You had a good selection of watches to choose from and I was very happy with the quality of the watch. Especially when comparing it with the price. Thank you and I will definitely be on your site again.
Denis M
2017-03-03
Historicalemporium.com is a good Place to visit.I have bought boots pants shirt vest coat and hat and I am so pleased With the speed of service and quality of items.Thank you so much. I will be back.
Louis m
ireland
2017-03-03
I have made several purchases on this site. All items have been of high quality,comfortable and exceptionally well cut
JRthecowboy
IL, United States
2017-03-02
Darn good service
Erv S
MN, United States
2017-03-02
I Have Been Shopping at Historical Emporium for Years! Highest Qualify Period Clothing Available! My Wife and I are Constantly Complimented When We Go Out.
GKD-TX
TX, United States
2017-03-02
I placed a couple of orders for a number items for a couple Mardi Gras costumes. Quality, customer service and promptness is terrific. I highly recommend this company.
Jane V
RI, United States
2017-03-02
quality was great on all but the gloves. too big and cheaply made. everything else was wonderful but didn't quite work for this costume, or my build. love your site though-have been searching for stuff like this forever!!
John S
2017-03-02
You have always provided first rate service.
Robert R
PA, United States
2017-03-02
Very Very nice people especially Melissa she was a great help when I had to return my holster for a larger size thank you Robert Rollins
Marc
MN, United States
2017-03-02
I was very happy with my order. Customer Service was very helpful. Very nice people to deal with.
Roger Y
ID, United States
2017-03-02
This one is easy. Terrific shopping experience in all aspects. Delivery time was just unreal, seemed like I just placed my order and presto there it was in the mail. Great company, exceptional customer service, quality products and good prices!!! Roger Youlden
TW
NJ, United States
2017-03-02
High quality, good style and the price is right!
Anonymous Customer
Kent, United Kingdom
2017-03-02
All good apart from having to pay duty!
Anonymous Customer
2017-03-01
Fits perfectly with corset.
Chantal R
ON, Canada
2017-03-01
I bought the dress for my daughter for a dance competition, we have received many compliments since....we have the most beautiful dress in the whole group Thank you!!!
Becky A
MI, United States
2017-03-01
Quick turn around, quality product, and friendly staff on the phone and via email!
manamal
FL, United States
2017-03-01
when I called I had no Idea how to size this and was helped through it quick delivery and an awsum product !!! highly recommended !!!
GR M
CA, United States
2017-03-01
Both the service and product were outstanding.
d Layman
BC, Canada
2017-03-01
Quickly found what I needed. The staff answered my questions regarding fit and sizes in a helpful way.
Robert B
CA, United States
2017-03-01
my experience with historical.com was absolutely great. I call the office and the staff were courteous , proficient and all the items arrived on time as scheduled. I salute all who made it possible.
Flora
2017-03-01
Great Product and reasonable prices very satisfied
Chris
OH, United States
2017-02-27
Customer service was very helpful and product was exchanged quickly without any delay or issues.
Garry H
AL, United States
2017-02-27
Customer service is great. When I have asked questions about a product, they were answered promptly and informatively. When I have ordered, products were shipped quickly and arrived surprisingly fast.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service