Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-03-05

Anonymous Customer
2017-03-05
Quality of shirt well exceeded our expectations -very soft and luxurious. The pkg was immediately mailed out w standard shipping. I received it by the time I mentioned it would be showing up as a charge on our credit card! Terrific customer service in action no doubt.
Sharon C
IL, United States
2017-03-04
I am a member of the Daughter of Civil War 1861-1865. I bought this blouse to wear with my Civil War outfit before and it got badly stained, so I found it on your website and bought another one. It is a nice attractive blouse of the time and is very comfortable to wear.
Scott
CO, United States
2017-03-03
Denis M
2017-03-03
Historicalemporium.com is a good Place to visit.I have bought boots pants shirt vest coat and hat and I am so pleased With the speed of service and quality of items.Thank you so much. I will be back.
Louis m
ireland
2017-03-03
JRthecowboy
IL, United States
2017-03-02
Erv S
MN, United States
2017-03-02
GKD-TX
TX, United States
2017-03-02
I placed a couple of orders for a number items for a couple Mardi Gras costumes. Quality, customer service and promptness is terrific. I highly recommend this company.
Jane V
RI, United States
2017-03-02
quality was great on all but the gloves. too big and cheaply made. everything else was wonderful but didn't quite work for this costume, or my build. love your site though-have been searching for stuff like this forever!!
John S
2017-03-02
Robert R
PA, United States
2017-03-02
Very Very nice people especially Melissa she was a great help when I had to return my holster for a larger size thank you Robert Rollins
Marc
MN, United States
2017-03-02
Roger Y
ID, United States
2017-03-02
TW
NJ, United States
2017-03-02
Anonymous Customer
Kent, United Kingdom
2017-03-02
Anonymous Customer
2017-03-01
Chantal R
ON, Canada
2017-03-01
I bought the dress for my daughter for a dance competition, we have received many compliments since....we have the most beautiful dress in the whole group Thank you!!!
Becky A
MI, United States
2017-03-01
manamal
FL, United States
2017-03-01
GR M
CA, United States
2017-03-01
d Layman
BC, Canada
2017-03-01
Robert B
CA, United States
2017-03-01
Flora
2017-03-01
Chris
OH, United States
2017-02-27
Garry H
AL, United States
2017-02-27

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service