Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-03-19

Charlie C
MI, United States
2017-03-17
JelliD
KY, United States
2017-03-17
Eric B
Tas, Australia
2017-03-17
Hello from Australia! I have been very pleased indeed with my purchases from the Historical Emporium. There has not been any issue at all with any aspect of the transactions. The clothing is Excellent, high quality materials, beautifully finished. I have also bought a number of items for my Daughter from H.E. She is so very happy with her items... dresses & boots... they make up her favourite outfits of all in her wardrobe. I am intending to make more purchases from the Historical Emporium in the future.
Wildman50
IA, United States
2017-03-17
I'm very satisfied with the product and services. Very nice gun and holster. Love the detail and craftsmanship.
Ron
NC, United States
2017-03-17
Robyn
2017-03-17
I had ordered pants as a gift for a friend, who apparently did not measure themselves correctly to gage their proper size, as such what arrived was comically huge on them. Historical Emporium offered immediate solutions without question. I will definitely order from them again in future.
Jim
FL, United States
2017-03-17
John
TX, United States
2017-03-16
Gregory
2017-03-16
Joshua
NV, United States
2017-03-16
Ultra fast delivery. Good price. Nice quality. I have, and will continue to, recommend to my well dressed buddies. Bought 3 vests and a full 3 piece.
Kerri F
2017-03-16
Dale
MN, United States
2017-03-16
Isaac E
CA, United States
2017-03-16
William j
2017-03-16
Ann
PA, United States
2017-03-16
Boyd C
2017-03-16
Was quite surprised at how fast my order came. Also returned two pairs of trousers due to wrong sizes. They credited my card back very fast once they got the returned items. Very friendly and professional on the phone. I love these pants. Sizing a little tricky due to the high waist but they are easy to adjust.
Jack
2017-03-16
I bought several items including a Scala tall crown bowler. The bowler's sweatband is a bit misfitted and doesn't want to stay put. I think after time and wearing the hat more and for extended periods of time it will form more to the inside of the hat. Other than that small issue I am very happy with the quality of my products.
Smithy
2017-03-15
Steve M
CO, United States
2017-03-15
Clark
OR, United States
2017-03-15
Dahlia W
QC, Canada
2017-03-13
My husband and I ordered several items in early 2017. We were very satisfied with all of our items, with the exception of the lace women's gloves I bought. I wrote to customer service and they asked me to send the gloves back to them for a refund, which I did. The refund was received quickly. I was especially thrilled with the hat I ordered, and the cotton camisole was beautifully made and of excellent quality. The ankle boots are a great fit and beautiful shape, too.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service