Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-03-26

Geoff
Qld, Australia
2017-03-26
Product was excellent. Unfortunately the postage cost was as much as the product but I know that is out of your control. Thank you for a wonderful shopping experience.
Larry Cunningham
NV, United States
2017-03-26
If you're particular about "historical accuracy" when it's about clothing; these fine people are the best choice. Their customer services and quality assurrance of products is what you would expect...believe me. When you speak with them, you're a valued customer - a real person. I'm choosing these fine folks for all of my "western heritage attire" Larry Cunningham, Nevada
Glass M
NSW, Australia
2017-03-25
The Gamblers hat was a perfect fit,to me style and quality counts and all were met with this Item.Customer service was swift and helpful.I will certainly be buying again.
Brian
CO, United States
2017-03-25
Quick and easy shopping. The item is just as described.
Linda
MD, United States
2017-03-25
I stumbled upon historicalemporium.com when trying to find a women's waist coat for my wedding. I ordered one from them, and could not be happier. After I ordered the waist coat, I received an email with a detailed receipt and a clear estimated delivery time (including time to make and deliver the item). I received updates and then a final email letting me know the waist coat had shipped and a link to track my package. I received my purchase well within the estimated time. The waist coat was very reasonably priced, well made and fit perfectly. I am very happy with my purchase and their customer service.
Morgan S
2017-03-24
Love your company. Buy from you regularly. I actually use the clothes for day to day work. My most recent purchase was two pairs of the canvas saddle pants. I intend to invest in more. Love them.
S. Dell
2017-03-24
I've been looking for a hat like this one for a long time. This hat is of high quality and should give you may years of use.
Mike
WV, United States
2017-03-24
Great Service ! Cool Products !
Anonymous Customer
2017-03-24
Shopping was simple and precise Website was easy to navigate from start to finish
Anonymous Customer
2017-03-24
I ordered my new holster online Saturday and it arrived on the following Wednesday. You really cant ask for faster delivery than that. The holster itself is top quality and fit my pistol perfectly. Great job guys!!
Dawn
2017-03-24
The bloomers were made of good quality material, the fit was perfect, and I love the look it gives my long dresses.
Jess A
MN, United States
2017-03-23
If you measure yourself as directed (and don't cheat because you can't believe your eyes and think the tape lies) things will fit perfectly! I'll be using the outfit when performing as a solo musical entertainer. Perfect for the types of venues I'll be playing in! Good quality duds for a fair price. I'll be a repeat customer.
Ira Hayes.
OH, United States
2017-03-23
Quality of both gun belts were beautiful. Guns fit perfect and looks good in them. I see me ordering other products from historical emporium again. 5 stars!!!!!!! Thank you.
Jeff H
NC, United States
2017-03-23
It's been great they have been very helpful on my orders and they also very nice to help me to fill out my returns and was very fast to get my orders back to me these has been the best company that I have ever done business that I have ever ordered from they wasted no time and I will shop here again
Chuck
2017-03-23
I've always thought about purchasing a hat for myself but have had some problems in the past finding something that not only appealed to me but also one that was my size and one that was clearly well made but also one that did not cost a sizeable sum. I was surprised, however, to find that Historical Emporium met all of those criteria and with reasonable shipping costs. When my hat arrived - and it arrived so very quickly! - I was thrilled that everything was to my satisfaction. Thank you very much and I intend to be a returning customer and I have been telling all my friends the same thing.
Commander W
TN, United States
2017-03-22
I always come back for more.
Tim
CA, United States
2017-03-22
Solid quality and good price
SGMATHS
Vic, Australia
2017-03-22
Prompt service and the delivery to Australia is like 'Lightning'...! High quality products at affordable prices. Highly recommend store for all your clothing needs
Anonymous Customer
MO, United States
2017-03-22
i had a very positive transaction with the western Emporium section of this Company and would definitely recommend doing business with them and i hope to make another purchase in the future. Thank you for the great service.
juanita
MI, United States
2017-03-22
everything was sent in a timely matter and was as expected I definitely would order again and I have already recommended your company :) thanks for a great experience jl
Anonymous Customer
2017-03-22
Great, purchased items prior to this purchase
K Paige
2017-03-21
Great, Great, Great!
Anonymous Customer
CA, United States
2017-03-20
Excellent products, excellent service.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service