Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-03-26

Geoff
Qld, Australia
2017-03-26
Larry Cunningham
NV, United States
2017-03-26
If you're particular about "historical accuracy" when it's about clothing; these fine people are the best choice. Their customer services and quality assurrance of products is what you would expect...believe me. When you speak with them, you're a valued customer - a real person. I'm choosing these fine folks for all of my " western heritage attire" Larry Cunningham, Nevada
Glass M
NSW, Australia
2017-03-25
Brian
CO, United States
2017-03-25
Linda
MD, United States
2017-03-25
I stumbled upon historicalemporium.com when trying to find a women's waist coat for my wedding. I ordered one from them, and could not be happier. After I ordered the waist coat, I received an email with a detailed receipt and a clear estimated delivery time (including time to make and deliver the item). I received updates and then a final email letting me know the waist coat had shipped and a link to track my package. I received my purchase well within the estimated time. The waist coat was very reasonably priced, well made and fit perfectly. I am very happy with my purchase and their customer service.
Morgan S
2017-03-24
Love your company. Buy from you regularly. I actually use the clothes for day to day work. My most recent purchase was two pairs of the canvas saddle pants. I intend to in vest in more. Love them.
S. Dell
2017-03-24
Mike
WV, United States
2017-03-24
Anonymous Customer
2017-03-24
Anonymous Customer
2017-03-24
I ordered my new holster online Saturday and it arrived on the following Wednesday. You really cant ask for faster delivery than that. The holster itself is top quality and fit my pistol perfectly. Great job guys!!
Dawn
2017-03-24
The bloomers were made of good quality material, the fit was perfect, and I love the look it gives my long dresses.
Jess A
MN, United States
2017-03-23
Ira Hayes.
OH, United States
2017-03-23
Quality of both gun belts were beautiful. Guns fit perfect and looks good in them. I see me ordering other products from historical emporium again. 5 stars!!!!!!! Thank you.
Jeff H
NC, United States
2017-03-23
Chuck
2017-03-23
Commander W
TN, United States
2017-03-22
Tim
CA, United States
2017-03-22
SGMATHS
Vic, Australia
2017-03-22
Anonymous Customer
MO, United States
2017-03-22
i had a very positive transaction with the western Emporium section of this Company and would definitely recommend doing business with them and i hope to make another purchase in the future. Thank you for the great service.
juanita
MI, United States
2017-03-22
Anonymous Customer
2017-03-22
K Paige
2017-03-21
Anonymous Customer
CA, United States
2017-03-20

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service