Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-04-02

DF
KY, United States
2017-04-01
The item I purchased is as described. Excellent quality, fast service.
Ed the W
MA, United States
2017-03-31
For the most part every thing fit and looks fine. A few items: a vest, pair of trousers, and a belt, were either to big or to small as compared to other products with the same advertise size, but returns/replacement was easy. Unfortunately, I have had to resew several vest buttons as they fell off, and I had to resew several vest pockets; the lining stitching either unraveled or was missing. I am a performer and the items are a perfect match for my new look. Combined with the cloak that my daughter made, I look like a turn of Century Magician; I have been turning heads!
Dan
CA, United States
2017-03-31
Better than expected. Quick delivery and product was everything we hoped it be. Good job guys!
C. H.
2017-03-31
I was shocked and amazed by the quality of the garment I received! It fit PERFECTLY. It looks EXACTLY like the picture and arrived timely - AND - I actually had a fairly short time-frame to work with. I purchased the Lucille Walking Suit for our Dickens on the Strand in Galveston. So, if every company provided quality and service like Historical Emporium, what a wonderful world this would be. BTW - I am not one who typically gushes praise - but in this case, it is well-deserved and I'm happy to pass along my very positive experience. I certainly hope everyone has as pleasant and rewarding an experience as I did.
Kenneth
FL, United States
2017-03-31
Hi this is my second pair of Leather suspenders they are the best, I wish they also came in White & Gray.
Jay
GA, United States
2017-03-31
I needed a left handed pistol belt and I found exactly what I was looking for on your site....although this is not the first time I have ordered from you guys. I could not believe how fast it showed up at the door. good quality, excellent service, great website. thank you so much. keep it up. look forward to doing more business with you all.
Anonymous Customer
2017-04-02
Great customer service, great products!
Nancy
OH, United States
2017-03-30
Never having ordered anything from Historical Emporium, I was dubious to spend money on an item that I may or may not wear again. Now having received my ordered items I do look forward wearing these items over and over as they fit and look very "in" depending the look and the occasion! I'm glad that I found the site!!
Ilasadar
NC, United States
2017-03-30
Thank you. I seriously loved the sun-glasses (they fit my face perfect/i have a small face). I wish I heard about this website before. I am considering about buying more stuff for upcoming festivals.
D Starr
OR, United States
2017-03-30
Everything was as I expected it to be. No problems, no delays.
Ken
AL, United States
2017-03-30
Outstanding item! Very pleased with the vest...fits well, exactly as represented...
Rupert Danyow
FL, United States
2017-03-30
I made three phone in orders and everyone I worked with were just wonderful. I sent a couple of messages to the company and got an answer the next day. I plan to order again from you folks. Take care You folks are great. Thanks for everything.
Steve
NY, United States
2017-03-30
Even though I feel some items were a bit pricey, it's very well made.
Bruce R
TN, United States
2017-03-30
Fine pants good fit .Fine service Very fast shipping.Thank you . Bruce Rhodes
Martial
MI, United States
2017-03-30
Very pleasant shopping. Item exactly has discribed.
Sugarpops
OH, United States
2017-03-30
Unfortunately, the length of the knickers did not fit, so I had to return the order. I will be ordering some regular pants and shirts shortly as soon as I can assure myself that the fit will be correct.
M. Mendoza
CA, United States
2017-03-30
Your customer service rep. Was extremely helpful and expedited my order. I will definitely return to your shop in the future.
Jerry C
CA, United States
2017-03-30
Found the item that I wanted on sale, ordered online, quick shipping, very happy with your product and service.
Anonymous Customer
2017-03-30
I recommended you today already, to some other SASS shooters.
Larry T
MS, United States
2017-03-30
The product, price and service could not have been better. I highly recommend Historical Emporium and will do business again.
don
IL, United States
2017-03-30
Your customer service was great.
John M
GA, United States
2017-03-30
I purchased several products, gambler hat, coat, two gun belts for different guns and spurs. Totally blown away by customer service, products and pricing, oh don't forget the short turn around for shipping. I would rate the entire service 5 stars, and recommend to anyone. Thank you for providing "real" customer service!! John Morris
Keith in M
2017-03-30
I volunteer at the Seashore Trolley Museum in Kennebunkport, Maine and with the exception of my motorman's cap, all of my uniform has come from Historical Emporium. With out exception everything has arrived promptly and is exactly as described. I am very happy with everything I have purchased.
Steve D
CT, United States
2017-03-30
This is my first order...Bravo !!
Anonymous Customer
WA, United States
2017-03-30
Noel was terrific.
Keith
TX, United States
2017-03-30
They are the ones that I go to for the victorian and Western wear they most likely hive what I needed and its quality and look are great
Costomer
TX, United States
2017-03-29
Great resource for period clothing. Will definitely use again. Highly recommended. Quality clothing.
John J W
NY, United States
2017-03-29
Have purchased several items from Historical Emporium. I am very pleased with the quality of the items, the prices and rapid delivery. Would recommend any time. Will purchase other items in the future when I see something (s) that strike my fancy!!!

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service