Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-04-02

DF
KY, United States
2017-04-01
Ed the W
MA, United States
2017-03-31
For the most part every thing fit and looks fine. A few items: a vest, pair of trousers, and a belt, were either to big or to small as compared to other products with the same advertise size, but returns/replacement was easy. Unfortunately, I have had to resew several vest buttons as they fell off, and I had to resew several vest pockets; the lining stitching either unraveled or was missing. I am a performer and the items are a perfect match for my new look. Combined with the cloak that my daughter made, I look like a turn of Century Magician; I have been turning heads!
Dan
CA, United States
2017-03-31
C. H.
2017-03-31
I was shocked and amazed by the quality of the garment I received! It fit PERFECTLY. It looks EXACTLY like the picture and arrived timely - AND - I actually had a fairly short time-frame to work with. I purchased the Lucille Walking Suit for our Dickens on the Strand in Gal veston. So, if every company provided quality and service like Historical Emporium, what a wonderful world this would be. BTW - I am not one who typically gushes praise - but in this case, it is well-deserved and I'm happy to pass along my very positive experience. I certainly hope everyone has as pleasant and rewarding an experience as I did.
Kenneth
FL, United States
2017-03-31
Hi this is my second pair of Leather suspenders they are the best, I wish they also came in White & Gray.
Jay
GA, United States
2017-03-31
Anonymous Customer
2017-04-02
Nancy
OH, United States
2017-03-30
Ilasadar
NC, United States
2017-03-30
D Starr
OR, United States
2017-03-30
Ken
AL, United States
2017-03-30
Outstanding item! Very pleased with the vest...fits well, exactly as represented...
Rupert Danyow
FL, United States
2017-03-30
Steve
NY, United States
2017-03-30
Bruce R
TN, United States
2017-03-30
Fine pants good fit .Fine service Very fast shipping.Thank you . Bruce Rhodes
Martial
MI, United States
2017-03-30
Sugarpops
OH, United States
2017-03-30
Unfortunately, the length of the knickers did not fit, so I had to return the order. I will be ordering some regular pants and shirts shortly as soon as I can assure myself that the fit will be correct.
M. Mendoza
CA, United States
2017-03-30
Jerry C
CA, United States
2017-03-30
Anonymous Customer
2017-03-30
Larry T
MS, United States
2017-03-30
don
IL, United States
2017-03-30
John M
GA, United States
2017-03-30
I purchased several products, gambler hat, coat, two gun belts for different guns and spurs. Totally blown away by customer service, products and pricing, oh don't forget the short turn around for shipping. I would rate the entire service 5 stars, and recommend to anyone. Thank you for providing "real" customer service!! John Morris
Keith in M
2017-03-30
Steve D
CT, United States
2017-03-30
Anonymous Customer
WA, United States
2017-03-30
Keith
TX, United States
2017-03-30
They are the ones that I go to for the Victorian and western wear they most likely hive what I needed and its quality and look are great
Costomer
TX, United States
2017-03-29
John J W
NY, United States
2017-03-29

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service