Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-04-16

Rex
NM, United States
2017-04-16
CJB-Maine
ME, United States
2017-04-16
chuck m
OR, United States
2017-04-14
David
VA, United States
2017-04-14
SheephearderSam
2017-04-14
I use the vest in my business (Jerky Sales) and it seems to do the job.
Another NEW way of losing weight !
CA, United States
2017-04-14
I ordered a slightly smaller waist size that was recommended by your company......NOW ! I have to lose weight ! Thanks Historical Emporium.......... Beautifully tooled western belt and holster + my cross-over holster is awesome.....fits really snuggly.
Delores
VA, United States
2017-04-13
A Cadillac Vest!
IL, United States
2017-04-13
Joe R
VA, United States
2017-04-13
Great 44/45 holster and belt, fit great, looked great. Price is very reasonable.o
Bouchard A
QC, Canada
2017-04-13
Jim
IL, United States
2017-04-13
Good service, friendly and fast. Needed accessories for a costume party that I was late in ordering and everything came in a couple of days. Very happy!
Jim
NH, United States
2017-04-13
This is a nice western vest, good quality and soft leather. As for the fit, it was hard to determine even by measuring the chest size if I needed a large or an extra large. I ordered the XL, after wearing it for a few days, the Large would have been a better fit. I still like the vest and with a heavy shirt I can comfortably wear it.
Matthew Meerzo
IN, United States
2017-04-13
RICHARD M
NC, United States
2017-04-13
Service beyond comparison. Shipped 2 hours after I ordered it. Friendly, courteous and most interested in helping me. I would be willing to pay more for flexible and soft leather holster . I don't know how you could improve this company's customer attention. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM Richard McGee
Terry
Taranaki , New Zealand
2017-04-13
Kayla
MA, United States
2017-04-13
J. Paul Oxer
TX, United States
2017-04-13
Anonymous Customer
2017-04-13
Very satistified with suspenders and shipping was very fast. Thanks Robert Reader
Robert
IL, United States
2017-04-12
LLeighton
BC, Canada
2017-04-12
Fantastic, helpful service and wonderful top hats!
John C
MS, United States
2017-04-12
So far I have been very pleased with every item I have purchased. I expect that I will be equally as pleased with the items I have yet to receive. This is a true western site.
Daibhre M
MI, United States
2017-04-12
Pat T
CA, United States
2017-04-12
Detachable c
CO, United States
2017-04-11
I ordered three detachable collars and a ladies bonnet. The questions I had before were answered to my satisfaction and the order arrived quickly. I unfortunately was not able to get the collar to stay attached to the scully shirt that I ordered the collars for. The holes in the collars for the collar took considerable effort to get the stud through. I think I need more information on the proper way of installing the collars on the shirt. I am not unhappy with the product, I figure I need more practice. My wife really enjoyed the bonnet.
Richard S
ON, Canada
2017-04-11
Eddie O
AL, United States
2017-04-11

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service