Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-04-30

Jim T
AB, Canada
2017-04-24
J.M
CA, United States
2017-04-24
I ordered the commissioner frock coat according to their pure measurement sizing chart and it was way too large. Someone (maybe Melissa?) took my phone call, heard my complaint, took some coats off the rack, physically measured them and sent me a link to paid postage for an exchange. Oh, and she was friendly too! What fantastic service.
Bernie B
2017-04-24
patrck
WA, United States
2017-04-27
STEVARENO
CA, United States
2017-04-27
VERY SATISFIED with quality of shirts and pants. Fit and comfort is superb!! Sizing charts and detailed explanation VERY HELPFUL! My use for costume is intended for cowboy action shooting. All the basic accessories are here for an authentic look.
Jim
NY, United States
2017-04-27
Ron P
2017-04-27
Great customer service the quality of the vest exceeded what I though it might be and it fits me like a glove
Dave W
2017-04-27
I had to return both vest and trousers because the XL vest was too large and the 40 trousers were too small. The issue with the trousers was merely that they have an unusual high cut, so that makes sense. But my other vests from you were marked XL and all fit fine. So there is some divergence in size standards. I do not wear your products for cosplay. They serve very well in my day to day work as an attorney. But they also are well suited for the time is spend flying my antique aircraft.
RWBeatty
TX, United States
2017-04-27
Bearded Rooster.
SC, United States
2017-04-27
Darat88401
NM, United States
2017-04-27
Victor S
ON, Canada
2017-04-27
Dadmiras
IN, United States
2017-04-27
James R
SC, United States
2017-04-27
The Fundamental Work shirt was everything as described, and more. I had to exchange it for a smaller size, but their Customer Service accomplished that in very short order, with no problems. I couldn't be more pleased with the shirt, and service. I expect to order again. Glad I found someone offering such distinctive period clothing.
Thom
CA, United States
2017-04-27
Will C
CA, United States
2017-04-30
Cookie
OH, United States
2017-04-29
Tom s
ME, United States
2017-04-28
I had a problem with the measurement of the gun belt. They said no problem remeasure it and send it back and we will fix it no charge . They did a great job and I would recommend them to anybody. The gun belt is authentic, and well made! Great customer service, I will be back for more!!!! Tom
Steamy Pasadena P
CA, United States
2017-04-28
Marc .
MB, Canada
2017-04-28
Joe
FL, United States
2017-04-28
Clothes are very high quality. I bought a wrong size shirt and the return procedure was very easy. The day the shirt returned to you, I got a email saying my credit card will be credited with the price I paid.
Victorian Dance P
2017-04-28
Jed F
OK, United States
2017-04-28
Anonymous Customer
2017-04-28

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service