Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-05-14

Texican B
OR, United States
2017-05-09
I like the Historical look of you products. The materials that you use are color correct and durable. A quality product. I have ordered a couple of shirts that I really like that the material seems a little on the thin side. But I have to say because of that they are nice and cool for summer. I love your products and you are my go-to store for my historical clothes. I wear these clothes every day. Thank you for a good product and great service.
Chuck
IL, United States
2017-05-08
Bill
MT, United States
2017-05-08
Ron H
VA, United States
2017-05-11
Calgary G
AB, Canada
2017-05-11
Hal J
MN, United States
2017-05-11
Rodney S
TX, United States
2017-05-11
The vest was a size to small, phoned them up and the right one was shipped next day . Got the RMA for the other one and sent it out no problem
Kurt S.
MI, United States
2017-05-11
I wanted a vest and the one I ordered was too large and your clear instructions to order a new one helped it arrive probably quicker than the one I returned to you. Very nice. . I had a look I was going for and am pleased with your product.
Verna J
SD, United States
2017-05-11
Love your products. I wore the clothes to our local Kentucky derby Fundraiser event. Received many compliments and lots of oohs and aahs. Recommended your site so others can get in on the fun.
Anonymous Customer
2017-05-11
My husband needed a black and white striped vest for an event later this year, and the one you offer is by far the most handsome option. It fits him well and goes well with his suit.
matthew
IN, United States
2017-05-11
Andy
ON, Canada
2017-05-11
C
TX, United States
2017-05-11
Sarge
MO, United States
2017-05-11
Anonymous Customer
NS, Canada
2017-05-11
Riggs
CA, United States
2017-05-10
Gary Z
FL, United States
2017-05-10
Robert Albrecht
OK, United States
2017-05-10
Wade H
FL, United States
2017-05-10
Jubal
IN, United States
2017-05-13
Anonymous Customer
2017-05-12
It was a last minute decision and the victorian Tea was that weekend. Couldn't believe the quick arrival. It is a beautiful hat. Now I will have to buy hat boxes. Thanks
Anonymous Customer
AZ, United States
2017-05-12
I have your cards I carry and when people as me were i get my clothes I give them one I dress 1800s most of the time
Dave
NY, United States
2017-05-12
SCPE
TN, United States
2017-05-12
I highly recommend them. The original vest I ordered was too small for me, even following their sizing guide. Upon contacting Historical Emporium, they paid for me to return the vest, took my measurements, and sent me another vest that fit perfectly.
Wayne
2017-05-12
Whatley
2017-05-12
C C
OK, United States
2017-05-12
Jeff R
FL, United States
2017-05-12
200th Anniversary of Bicycle's I
NJ, United States
2017-05-12
TA W
OH, United States
2017-05-12
I am 6'7" tall. The vest fits me nicely. Great quality as well. I am a repeat customer.
Charleen
AB, Canada
2017-05-11
William
VA, United States
2017-05-14

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service