Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-05-28

MN
CA, United States
2017-05-28
Chews
OH, United States
2017-05-27
My wife's dress did not fit her and the smaller replacement arrived in no time. Excellent customer service.
Jenn
2017-05-26
I ordered a vest and I love it. It was a little pricey for me but definitely very good quality and I know I will wear it for years and years.
Jonas S
CO, United States
2017-05-26
Diane
WA, United States
2017-05-26
R A Markham
FL, United States
2017-05-26
All the products ordered from HISTORICAL EMPORIUM from myself have been the best quality I have ordered as clothes go. plus all orders were delivered very fast. I will definitely order from this site again and again for my western wear. AWSOME WEBSITE.
Adam
OK, United States
2017-05-26
Nasa E
CA, United States
2017-05-25
Jon Vernon
OK, United States
2017-05-25
Genie
2017-05-25
Olan G
2017-05-25
Nik D
Oxfordshire , United Kingdom
2017-05-25
Tom
WY, United States
2017-05-25
John C
MS, United States
2017-05-25
These old West clothes are very well made and comfortable. I wore them to a derby party and was the best dressed person there. I received several compliments. I would buy my old West clothes nowhere else.
KENNY
AZ, United States
2017-05-24
Jane
LA, United States
2017-05-24
William Ludwig S
2017-05-22
Herosbud
MO, United States
2017-05-22

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service