Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-05-28

MN
CA, United States
2017-05-28
I was very pleased in all areas. I will recommend and continue to use!
Chews
OH, United States
2017-05-27
My wife's dress did not fit her and the smaller replacement arrived in no time. Excellent customer service.
Jenn
2017-05-26
I ordered a vest and I love it. It was a little pricey for me but definitely very good quality and I know I will wear it for years and years.
Jonas S
CO, United States
2017-05-26
Great service,great products and I'll shop Historical Emporium again
Diane
WA, United States
2017-05-26
The previous reviews informed me that the helmet I ordered would fit my female head size since the men complained it was too small. Very useful
R A Markham
FL, United States
2017-05-26
All the products ordered from HISTORICAL EMPORIUM from myself have been the best quality I have ordered as clothes go. plus all orders were delivered very fast. I will definitely order from this site again and again for my western wear. AWSOME WEBSITE.
Adam
OK, United States
2017-05-26
Great product, lightning fast shipping!!!
Nasa E
CA, United States
2017-05-25
Customer service and product quality were excellent. Order shipped and received in 3 working days. Shipping charges are my only complaint - approx. 2X more than actual cost for light weight item. No free shipping for orders of a certain value.
Jon Vernon
OK, United States
2017-05-25
Customer service was amazing. The size quoted as a 2x is suspect. I own many 2x'x and they are all nearly the same 2x size. This 2x is very small. Poor form. I'm very saddened. I was recommended by a cast member of the Forged in Fire TV show.
Genie
2017-05-25
I ordered a L Jacket for my husband,but it was too small. Seems that sizing guide wasn't correct.I ordered a XL which is at the post office. Thanks
Olan G
2017-05-25
Great prices, products, a pleasure to order from.
Nik D
Oxfordshire , United Kingdom
2017-05-25
Excellent service will definitely use again thank you !!
Tom
WY, United States
2017-05-25
John C
MS, United States
2017-05-25
These old west clothes are very well made and comfortable. I wore them to a derby party and was the best dressed person there. I received several compliments. I would buy my old west clothes nowhere else.
KENNY
AZ, United States
2017-05-24
I kept ordering the wrong size and no matter how many times I sent it back they always sent me another one until I got the size right
Jane
LA, United States
2017-05-24
Service is always fantastic and the quality of all products are excellent!
William Ludwig S
2017-05-22
I love all of your products and will always be here for you!
Herosbud
MO, United States
2017-05-22
What can I say - I am a Historical Emporium fan. I had a sizing issue with jeans that I ordered and they were very understanding and cooperative and I ended up with the correct size. P. S. To Historical Emporium - I can't guess as to how many WahMaker jeans that I have worn through the years but it is obvious to me that they have changed their sizing patterns along the way and they no longer fit me. My jean size with Wranglers still remain the same.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service