Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-06-18

Mak
PA, United States
2017-06-15
Everything was fantastic!
Keith G
CA, United States
2017-06-15
The duster which I purchased will add a great deal to my depiction of Black Bart. I have been pleased with all my purchases from the Historical Emporium.
Katec100
UT, United States
2017-06-15
Everything is fantastic! The clothing is awesome! They are so well made. Perfect!
Ana
TX, United States
2017-06-15
Excellent fit and quality and service.
Mark B
TN, United States
2017-06-15
This fine vest wasn't my first purchase. I have 2 more like it in different colors. These are made to last. The price was reasonable to me. I recommend These fine Folks and their E-Store for just about any item of clothing from our past. They also have accessories. If you can't find an Item, one of the Staff will be more than willing to assist you. If an item isn't what you want, they will make alternative suggestions. You won't go wrong shopping here. Thank You, Historical Emporium. Best wishes for your success, M K Blevins
Richard K
CA, United States
2017-06-15
Accurate, well made, historical clothing. It is wonderful to have a merchant that sells these hard to find items. Great customer service as well!
B.T.C. B
CA, United States
2017-06-15
Very high quality goods. Nice hand to fabrics quality hardware. Very Comfortable wearing. Thank you.
Kathleen
MA, United States
2017-06-15
My husband loves the helmut & goggles to drive his antique Healy... however the helmut runs small for an XL per the measurement guidelines. apart from that nicely made.
rudy
CA, United States
2017-06-15
i bought the Tularosa vest couple of weeks ago ,this is my 3rd vest...al of them are fantastic quality,fantastic fabrics, very well cut, fit perfect.....the only down side there are abit expensive,other than that,everythink is fine......ilike the Tularosa vest, because is more western looking, thats was i was looking for......personally i can wear only canvas or twill or wool,,, but again those vest are great!!!!! i hope in the future they may came in diffrent colors or styles! thank you very much .!
uncle J
OK, United States
2017-06-15
From the time I ordered until I was trying on the items was three business days. I am extremely happy with your service and look forward to doing more business with you in the future.
Anonymous Customer
NC, United States
2017-06-14
Great products and quick delivery.
Ann
CA, United States
2017-06-14
I was very pleased with the striped blouse.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service