Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-07-02

Teri
CA, United States
2017-06-29
Love this place!!
Big M
LA, United States
2017-06-29
The gun leather is of extremely high quality. Very reasonably priced for the quality. Have bought several holster sets from this place. When you wear one you would say"cowboy up!" Great stuff. I wish there was a double holster version of this style. I would have bought that one too. Big Mike
Victor
MO, United States
2017-06-29
I shop for bargins and quality in mens stores , you have both and hard to find items
Jeffrey T
2017-06-29
I shop historicalemporium.com several times a year and am usually quite pleased with what I receive.
Olan G
GA, United States
2017-06-29
Great to buy from.
joseph g
NY, United States
2017-06-29
I needed a cane body is paying the price of a life of adventure. So now I have the best cane available I feel like Evel Kinevel now!!!!! Thank you for everything!!!
Anonymous Customer
OR, United States
2017-06-28
good. I have returned one item due to size and no comparison available
Tom B
SC, United States
2017-06-28
100% satisfied
Lube
PA, United States
2017-06-28
Quality item. Description of pants very accurate. Prompt delivery.
Anonymous Customer
2017-06-28
Thank you for your prompt service. Your product was of good quality.
Phyllis
NY, United States
2017-07-01
Customer service was outstanding. The sales representative was knowledgeable, professional, a very good listener and extremely helpful. The package came intact as she said it would and much sooner than she promised. She delivered more than she promised. We were pleased and very impressed with our purchase the the excellent service. Our mom/grandmother/great grandmother/great great grandmother looked beautiful and like a queen in her ivory lace bonnet in her casket ( her request). Heartfelt thanks to that exceptional staff member Marie or Maria. You are simply the best of the best!
glenn47
CA, United States
2017-07-01
In researching for a Western Gun Belt and holster to accommodate my Colt .45 Cal replica air pistol, I came across your website and found just what I was looking for to fit my specifications. Workmanship, color, and design was top notch as well as the fit. The style and size of the belt was not in stock at the time I wanted to order, but I sent an email inquiry as to when I could expect to see the item restocked, and your customer service department (Melissa) was more than helpful in offering to send me a notice when it was available for purchase. I also ordered the set of 6 Brass (to sample) .45 Long Colt Dummy Bullets, and they fitted the belt loops perfectly. My only feedback as to the bullets is I thought that they were a little pricey. However, I was satisfied with the overall shopping experience and would gladly revisit again for my future needs.
Kenneth
MO, United States
2017-06-30
Repeat customer who DEFINITELY plans to buy again. Fantastic service, prompt shipping, and unbeatable quality.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service