Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-07-09

Ma L
NY, United States
2017-07-06
Super buying experience!! I worked with Melissa- she was The BEST. I my blouse is beautiful--- l love it.
Nick
CA, United States
2017-07-06
Doc M
MI, United States
2017-07-06
Sailor M
PA, United States
2017-07-06
Wrong product sent at first. The real test of an organization! The costs to return the wrong item were paid for -- and the correct item was shipped in close to the minimum possible time. Couldn't be happier. I have 5 other vests and this is the first 'glitch' I have ever had. Well done!
Vest
WA, United States
2017-07-06
Arthur L
TX, United States
2017-07-06
Ian F
BC, Canada
2017-07-06
Lee
NV, United States
2017-07-06
Edd R
IL, United States
2017-07-06
Everything was just what I wanted. The pants I ordered were perfect (just 6" to long), but my wife took care of that with no problem. I would tell anyone that they can depend on your products and service. Thank you for prompt delivery as well.
Shirley
2017-07-05
BART
NY, United States
2017-07-05
I was the BEST dressed Victorian gentleman in the play! All commented on how authentic I looked. The women in particular kept glancing my way!
Sandy
TX, United States
2017-07-05
DG Yost J
PA, United States
2017-07-03
Purchased items that would be for my daughters wedding. She was getting married at a historical revolutionary war generals home in Valley Forge area, Pa. I felt it was only fitting to dress with some consideration of period type clothing and it did go rather well with her 1900 era wedding gown. I got many compliments on the attire. Items came on time and well packaged, as I had ordered only 10 days before wedding day . Thanks again for helping me with this special day
Anonymous Customer
2017-07-09
Alan
WA, United States
2017-07-07
jim
2017-07-07
Eric
TX, United States
2017-07-07
Top quality belt and holster Unfortunately I ordered wrong size belt Sent back for exchange customer service is currently taking care of now Nice tooling and stitching can not beat the price excellent combo
victoria
NE, United States
2017-07-07

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service