Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-07-09

Ma L
NY, United States
2017-07-06
Super buying experience!! I worked with Melissa- she was The BEST. I my blouse is beautiful--- l love it.
Nick
CA, United States
2017-07-06
Historical Emporium is a great site for period-correct costume attire. Some of their products are even on par with outfits capable of being worn outside the stage for other events, in terms of quality. I enjoy using this business for my acting needs.
Doc M
MI, United States
2017-07-06
I can always rely on your staff to help w/ any questions I may have & your garb is always well made & sure to draw compliments. In a nutshell, you rock!
Sailor M
PA, United States
2017-07-06
Wrong product sent at first. The real test of an organization! The costs to return the wrong item were paid for -- and the correct item was shipped in close to the minimum possible time. Couldn't be happier. I have 5 other vests and this is the first 'glitch' I have ever had. Well done!
Vest
WA, United States
2017-07-06
The best is very nice.I recamend buying it one size bigger than you regularly would seems to run a bit small
Arthur L
TX, United States
2017-07-06
Everything was perfect.
Ian F
BC, Canada
2017-07-06
All of my items look SO MUCH better in real life than on my computer monitor. Forget the fancy Clothing Shops with the occasional different tie or something for the man who wants to look good. Buy from Historical Emporium. You won't be Sorry.
Lee
NV, United States
2017-07-06
I'm a first time shopper here and just wanted to say that the service and the quality of the product I ordered were both excellent.
Edd R
IL, United States
2017-07-06
Everything was just what I wanted. The pants I ordered were perfect (just 6" to long), but my wife took care of that with no problem. I would tell anyone that they can depend on your products and service. Thank you for prompt delivery as well.
Shirley
2017-07-05
I am very please with the product, I'm tall and the skirt quite long. Better long than short.
BART
NY, United States
2017-07-05
I was the BEST dressed victorian gentleman in the play! All commented on how authentic I looked. The women in particular kept glancing my way!
Sandy
TX, United States
2017-07-05
I purchased for my 17 year old grandson and everything was great. We are both very happy and will be purchasing more as wanted. Thank you very much.
DG Yost J
PA, United States
2017-07-03
Purchased items that would be for my daughters wedding. She was getting married at a historical revolutionary war generals home in Valley Forge area, Pa. I felt it was only fitting to dress with some consideration of period type clothing and it did go rather well with her 1900 era wedding gown. I got many compliments on the attire. Items came on time and well packaged, as I had ordered only 10 days before wedding day . Thanks again for helping me with this special day
Anonymous Customer
2017-07-09
Haven't worn the suit yet, put quite sure it will be a head turner.
Alan
WA, United States
2017-07-07
Service was great. It arrived very quickly. Thank you.
jim
2017-07-07
excellent co. to deal with, thank you
Eric
TX, United States
2017-07-07
Top quality belt and holster Unfortunately I ordered wrong size belt Sent back for exchange customer service is currently taking care of now Nice tooling and stitching can not beat the price excellent combo
victoria
NE, United States
2017-07-07
Great service and clothing!!!!!!

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service