Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-07-16

Mike D
IN, United States
2017-07-16
Easy to order, decent prices, good delivery response.
Kellyk
2017-07-16
Very cordial, very helpful. The issues was my mistake. I had ordered the wrong color and they addressed it promptly
David R
ON, Canada
2017-07-14
The combined shipping costs on my vest (shipping + COD) were as much as the purchase. I asked for possible workarounds, and was advised that shipping costs are more affordable with higher volume purchases but that discourages casual/impulse shoppers like myself; I would much rather make multiple purchases throughout the year, than to make one big purchase annually. I order from other companies in the US (superherostuff.com, suspenderstore.com...) and have never had this issue with them. There must be other options that historicalemporium.com is overlooking.
Kandy
2017-07-14
Sizing is very accurate. Love this site easy to get around the website.
Anonymous Customer
2017-07-13
Very happy with the final product. However, I wear size 36 jeans and measured as prescribed on the website (with the angle) and measured a 39. I ordered a 40 and that was too small. After sending it back (good customer service ) I ended up with a 44 that was perfect. Simply a comment on sizing. Very happy with Final product despite exchange.
Steve
OR, United States
2017-07-13
The original shipping cost was about $50. Really high for 6 shirts in a beat up box...
Rick S
NY, United States
2017-07-13
It was fabulous and the boots are even better than advertised!!
Tom
MN, United States
2017-07-13
The leather RAF aviator is nice but the goggles are more like something you'd pay $3-5 for in a costume shop not $25. Certainly not functionable...
Nick
WA, United States
2017-07-13
Called customer service on my purchase because the size I ordered was to big. The lady gave me all the help I needed in returning the order for an exchange for a smaller size. She could not have been any more help in transaction. Returned my item and in a few days received my new order in the correct size. Easy peasy :-)
Gary S
CA, United States
2017-07-13
I'd rate my shopping experience with Historical Emporium six stars but that's not an option. Great selection and perfect suggestions on creating that timeless ensemble. I had a couple questions that required contacting them and they provided personal service to make sure I was completely happy with my purchase. I will definitely shop with them in the future.
R Bowman
2017-07-13
sizing chart was easy to use and accurate. delivery was faster than I expected. My vest is a great fit and addition to my wardrobe.
Scientist
TX, United States
2017-07-12

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service