Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-07-23

Ettore
2017-07-17
Engels
WA, United States
2017-07-20
J. Dove
NL, Canada
2017-07-20
Rick T
TX, United States
2017-07-20
Holster rig purchased was not designed specifically for my revolver however, did fit it and three other size pistols. Everyone has stated about the beauty and quality asking constantly how I made it so quickly. I do make leather holsters. Then I tell them I couldn't buy the leather for the price I bought it they wanted the web site.
MjB
KS, United States
2017-07-20
Michael D
MS, United States
2017-07-20
I emailed customer service for help in returning a safari jacket that I had purchased online. Not only did they help me, but worked with me at every stage to answer every question, and even measure a replacement coat. Truly one of the few great experiences that I have ever had with any customer service department. A first class operation beyond measure.
Cindy
AZ, United States
2017-07-20
Sir Thomas of N
AK, United States
2017-07-20
One of a kind shop with great products From victorian to steampunk outfits for men and women. Great quality and fun.
Waldo
CA, United States
2017-07-20
oldfarmgirl
NY, United States
2017-07-20
Tim R
OR, United States
2017-07-20
Had a question about how to shape one of the holsters to conform to my pistol. The customer service rep knew exactly how to solve my problem. Her explanation about the construction of my holster allowed me to "fix" mine in about 30 seconds. First class all the way, both product and people.
Old T
2017-07-20
Anonymous Customer
2017-07-20
Crazed C
TN, United States
2017-07-20
Noel is a godsend! We ordered 12 pairs of pants for a theatrical production and needed them by our tech week. Everything arrived just as promised, except for one pair that was a "special order." The estimated delivery wasn't until July 10, so I hadn't bothered looking at the tracking number until that day. I found out that afternoon that the post office had marked the package "undeliverable." The Post Service doesn't deliver to our physical address, but UPS and FedEx do, so we use a PO Box. All of this was listed in the order and notes made in the special instructions section about which delivery service used which address. Noel saw the mistake and fixed it! He went above and beyond the call of duty! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! He also did this as I had a supreme emotional breakdown and he kept his cool and kept a level head! Bravo!
Anonymous Customer
2017-07-20
clint K
NV, United States
2017-07-19
Great products and service. i would suggest you offer your long sleeve shirts in a tall option as guys always like a long sleeve.
John b
2017-07-23
Bill
MO, United States
2017-07-22
Wm. E. D
KY, United States
2017-07-21
I am very happy with the workmanship and the product itself. I has shopped around and could not find a complete belt and holster of such good workmanship, design and price. I am very happy to have found this company and item on the internet. Like many I did not measure properly as directed at first, and when I contacted customer service, they listened to my concerns and wishes and made the procedure a very pleasant one. I highly recommend this company and this product. You will too.
Camino J
FL, United States
2017-07-21
Harry
CA, United States
2017-07-21
Coby
2017-07-21
Ed Kunkel
OK, United States
2017-07-21
PAR
OH, United States
2017-07-21

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service