Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-08-13

Jack S
VA, United States
2017-08-07
Since no personal checks are accepted, I had to purchase a money order (resting the old credit card). Hence, it took a few more days to get the process rolling, but the delivery was still fast.
Ami S
2017-08-07
I enjoyed every aspect of shopping at Historical Emporium. I loved the full outfits to choose from, the huge selection, the fast delivery, and the customer pictures (really helpful!). Everything about my shopping experience here was great. Thank you!
Anonymous Customer
MD, United States
2017-08-11
good I will order again in the future.
Barbara T
LA, United States
2017-08-11
I am very pleased with my Gibson Girl blouse. The quality is excellent and the time frame in delivery was exceptional. They lived up to every thing they said the company would do. It was my first time with on line shopping and would highly recommend Historical Emporium to others.
Chris
CA, United States
2017-08-11
Quick delivery was a must, and you came through where other vendors could not. I feel the product was overpriced, however.
Sharon K
OK, United States
2017-08-11
I ordered a blouse which turned out to be too small. I emailed you and was allowed to order a replacement which arrived in time to wear it with my skirt to an event.
JB
2017-08-10
Excellent experience. Great product delivered quickly.
Anonymous Customer
2017-08-10
I have used them before on many occasions and I have no complaints. Thanks for everything that you do.
Rob
2017-08-10
Ordered a puff tie for my sons wedding got it in two days and it was just what I wanted couldn't be happier
Bob
IL, United States
2017-08-10
Service and delivery were excellent - no problems.
Mark
2017-08-10
The service was great. The only issue was that our local post office never left us a notice that it had arrived. Historical Emporium customer service was able to tell us when it was shipped and when it had arrived at the post office.
John
ID, United States
2017-08-10
The customer service was great. Initially the shirt was too big, I sent it back and got the right one in two days. I was amazed.
Jenny
CA, United States
2017-08-10
The vest that I ordered was well made and the fabric was what I hoped it would be. Very nice.
Marc W
CA, United States
2017-08-10
I always like what is offered to me that I can use that is of a period interest.
Pat
PA, United States
2017-08-10
Trousers didn't fit obese husband but HE accepted them back with no question. Sent refund the same day! I'll be back..
Big Tony
2017-08-09
Love this place
Anonymous Customer
MI, United States
2017-08-09
The dress is beautiful nice fit, comfortable.
William S
FL, United States
2017-08-09
I had a small issue with this holster not fitting well. When you have a RUGER 7.5 " .44 Magnum attached and when everybody is loaded with weight the belt has to fit correctly. I asked for help to replace the holster and within a few days I received its replacement and I fell in love with it all. The weight is over 48 ounces. Well done!
Paul
WY, United States
2017-08-09
That holster was perfect, love it!
Brian P
NV, United States
2017-08-08
We were very happy with both the quality of the items we ordered and the speed in which we received them! Thank you!

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service