Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-08-27

Melvin Myers sr
NM, United States
2017-08-21
My first shirts were too big so I returned them they quickly sent me another size no questions asked. I will surely be a coustmer again
25th Birthday g
ID, United States
2017-08-21
All the products I ordered came in a timely manner and the order was correct. These items were a gift for my son who is a tour guide and he loves all the items. Your items were all wonderful and look great on him. Thank you so much for the wonderful service and merchandise.
John
MA, United States
2017-08-21
Comfortable garment Tailored like fit Shipped fast
Joe A J
OK, United States
2017-08-25
Great items you can't just find everywhere
Geoff K
Somerset, United Kingdom
2017-08-25
As always from these splendid people, an excellent service, everything arrived as it should, fast and efficient all the way across the Atlantic. The only fly in the ointment were the customs charges.
Silversurfer013
2017-08-24
Very satisfied with the quality of the gun belt and brass hourglass I purchased. Great pricing great products.
Antonio
MI, United States
2017-08-24
Had trouble ordering online.kept telling me that I didn't have a valid email address.
S. Peters
WA, United States
2017-08-24
I wish the pockets on the women's vest would actually function. For at least a pocket watch. It otherwise fits and looks nice. The lack of pockets was disappointing as I will need to find a tailor to fix.
Kevin B
2017-08-24
Nice!
WI, United States
2017-08-24
Nice quality fabric and attractive design, good price.
MHC
NY, United States
2017-08-24
The safari jacket I ordered was, unfortunately too large and had to be returned. But the quality of the garment was excellent, far better even than hoped for. When I contacted HE to return it, they responded quickly and issued a credit quickly too.
Anonymous Customer
TN, United States
2017-08-24
Pictures show a leg tie strap with the holster. My holster did not include this. Should there have been a leg tie along with the holster?
Oscar C
TX, United States
2017-08-24
I emailed inquiring about a product and I received a reply in a timely manner. Great customer service
Glenn
TX, United States
2017-08-24
Problem free which is what I get on every order.
Steve
MI, United States
2017-08-24
Customer service was excellent. I have ordered several items now and been extremely satisfied. I ordered an item this time I wasn't sure about, at the time I placed the order, whether I'd like. I didn't care for the item, called customer service, absolutely no problems, mailed it back. Every experience I've had has been totally positive.
John
TX, United States
2017-08-23
I am very satisfied with the service and the quality of my shirt. It is a perfect fit and is very comfortable to wear. I have two of these shirts now and looking to buy more. I highly recommend Historical Emporium and the clothes they carry.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service