Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-08-27

Melvin Myers sr
NM, United States
2017-08-21
My first shirts were too big so I returned them they quickly sent me another size no questions asked. I will surely be a coustmer again
25th Birthday g
ID, United States
2017-08-21
All the products I ordered came in a timely manner and the order was correct. These items were a gift for my son who is a tour guide and he loves all the items. Your items were all wonderful and look great on him. Thank you so much for the wonderful service and merchandise.
John
MA, United States
2017-08-21
Joe A J
OK, United States
2017-08-25
Geoff K
Somerset, United Kingdom
2017-08-25
Silversurfer013
2017-08-24
Very satisfied with the quality of the gun belt and brass hourglass I purchased. Great pricing great products.
Antonio
MI, United States
2017-08-24
Had trouble ordering online.kept telling me that I didn't have a valid email ad dress.
S. Peters
WA, United States
2017-08-24
I wish the pockets on the women's vest would actually function. For at least a pocket watch. It otherwise fits and looks nice. The lack of pockets was disappointing as I will need to find a tailor to fix.
Kevin B
2017-08-24
Nice!
WI, United States
2017-08-24
MHC
NY, United States
2017-08-24
Anonymous Customer
TN, United States
2017-08-24
Pictures show a leg tie strap with the holster. My holster did not include this. Should there have been a leg tie along with the holster?
Oscar C
TX, United States
2017-08-24
Glenn
TX, United States
2017-08-24
Steve
MI, United States
2017-08-24
John
TX, United States
2017-08-23
I am very satisfied with the service and the quality of my shirt. It is a perfect fit and is very comfortable to wear. I have two of these shirts now and looking to buy more. I highly recommend Historical Emporium and the clothes they carry.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service