Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-09-03

Amy B
CA, United States
2017-09-02
My items arrived fast and packed very nicely. My coat and jewelry were really high quality, especially for the reasonable costs. I'm so excited to get dressed up now!!!
barry
Tas, Australia
2017-09-02
Excellent service quality products.
Anonymous Customer
KS, United States
2017-09-01
I ordered the wrong size. Very easy to return and get the right one. Very fast turn around. Keep up the good service so many times anymore you don't get a chance to return. Thank you.
Athene
MD, United States
2017-09-01
Delighted with my dress and the customer service rep was very nice when I called to ask if other colors would be available in the future.
D. Jones
WI, United States
2017-09-01
I was shocked at how gorgeous the item I bought was when I opened it. I was expecting a little heavier material but..it will be awesome for my event. Thank You !!
Doug.
ON, Canada
2017-09-01
Very important the advice I recd. when ordering clothing. Your clothing was an excellent fit. I'm generally, In the 2x category when looking for shirts, pants etc.from other stores locally. There appears to be no Consistency in sizes, some fit others are too small. The problem I feel is that they are not American made. One Chinese village making clothing for our market seems to not have the same sizing standard as other manufacturing centres. The quality of your clothing is far superior to that made in the Orient.
Anastasia
VA, United States
2017-08-31
I have ordered vests and other garments for presents. There are many to chose from and the size ranges are just right. Thank you for the variety of choices to purchase for my husband, my favourite "gentlemen."
Chuck
NC, United States
2017-08-31
I have wanted a shirt like the one I purchased ever since I was a little boy, and I'm 70 now. Love the shrt love the price love the fast shipping
scott
SA, Australia
2017-08-31
Great item at a good price and in my size 4xl ., which is hard to find .
Donna
ON, Canada
2017-08-31
Cutest vintage clutch that arrived the following week of ordering. I spoke with someone in customer service to get clarity of the light pink champagne colour. She was friendly and genuine with her comments. Exceptional service! Donna
TH
WY, United States
2017-08-31
Wonderful product. Seems well constructed and fits as expected. Delivery was prompt.
Tony
OH, United States
2017-08-31
We purchased a 3X shirt and it was too big. I called and was informed I could return it and exchange it for another shirt. I was shocked that I had to pay $17 to ship it back but all in all it has been a good experience.
Thomas W
Hessen, Deutschland
2017-08-31
Hallo Historical Emporium-Team, Wir sind seit einigen Jahren Kunden bei Euch und sind, wie immer, 100% zufrieden. Wir bleiben auch weiterhin Eure treuen Kunden. Danke und viele Grüße aus Deutschland Thomas und Inge aka Graaf Horatio Hieronymus van de Dampmolen nebst Gattin Hello Historical Emporium Team, We have been customers for several years and are, as always, 100% satisfied. We remain your loyal customers. Thanks and greetings from Germany Thomas and Inge Aka Graaf Horatio Hieronymus van de Dampmolen and his wife
danylea
IL, United States
2017-08-30
Great products!
Cydney J
TX, United States
2017-08-30
Great product goes with w hat ordered it for. Love it. Thanks will definitely do business with this company again.
Dr. D
AZ, United States
2017-08-30
As always service was great...I like these guys...
LVHook
MS, United States
2017-08-30
REAL LEATHER!!! I love the smell, and the authentic look and feel of my gun belt and holsters from Historical Emporium. Product quality is top notch, and customer service is outstanding. Delivery was fast!
David R
NC, United States
2017-08-30
I adore Historical Emporium! This site is the best clothing site I've ever come across. I want to stress, I am not shopping here for costumes! This is quality apparel and I wear my purchases from Historical Emporium as part of my daily dress. I have always had a Victorian fashion sense and for years had to piece together waistcoats and sports coats that had a vintage feel to them. Finally, I have a place I can shop that carries the exact fashion I am looking for--no more piecing together whatever I can happen to find from the boring, retail men's fashion scene that pushes a drab, uniform look onto the modern male. Thank-you Historical Emporium; I am a customer for life!
Constistently great s
MI, United States
2017-08-30
All is well with this order...two orders really. I ordered a 40" holster being careful to follow your measuring instructions, but the belt was too big and barely stayed up in the tightest notch. I simply ordered another at 38" and returned the first order once it was received. The second try fit great, and the quality seems to be outstanding. Thank you.
SauerMash
2017-08-29
Great quality and got it pretty quickly. The color material is just as shown and very thick material. I had worried it might be less quality because it's considered costume but I was so pleased. My fiance will be wearing it when we take the plunge!

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service