Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-09-17

brett
CA, United States
2017-09-17
The customer service was great. The delivery time was awesome and they efven gave me back some shipping money. I love this company
Tina
MN, United States
2017-09-17
Liked the selection of items. Fit was right on. Delivery was super fast, thanks!
Anonymous Customer
OR, United States
2017-09-15
I returned the belt and holster because it was too small for me. Not your fault at all but through your customer service help,I was able to get just the right one. Thanks so much. Robin Bauer.
Greg
WI, United States
2017-09-15
Dale
AL, United States
2017-09-15
Ordered by phone. The sales rep was very personable, professional and efficient. Great buying experience.
Paul G
KY, United States
2017-09-14
I like your product line
Carole
DE, United States
2017-09-14
Easy adjustment for the coat size. Much appreciated. The quality of coat and blouse is amazing.
Tuscon S
IL, United States
2017-09-14
First time buyer - but will be back!
Michael
CO, United States
2017-09-14
Love classic old west styles and the quality and service are great.
Leo
NC, United States
2017-09-13
Vest I ordered for an upcoming steampunk themed wedding is awesome. Great quality and unbelievable shipping time. Looking forward to wearing this my vest.
Jeneva S
CA, United States
2017-09-13
I love the skirt. I should have used your measurements. I had to return one and got the other in time for my event. great job! thanks

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service