Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-09-24

Anonymous Customer
WY, United States
2017-09-18
Mike
NSW, Australia
2017-09-20
lefty a
OR, United States
2017-09-20
Steve
NY, United States
2017-09-20
Matt
LA, United States
2017-09-24
Darlene
LA, United States
2017-09-23
Trish
CA, United States
2017-09-22
I love the quality of your products. I have bought ladies shirts for my caroling costume that are so well made and very period accurate. I wish you had sales more often so I could stock up.
hardtacktom
CA, United States
2017-09-22
Jacob
MI, United States
2017-09-22
I ordered a pair of pants with my normal pant measurements however, the pants were too large. The customer service on the phone was excellent through the roof. New pants with a return label for the old were sent and the new pants arrived in 4 days from the original order! Keep rocking you beautiful human beans!
Raymond
PA, United States
2017-09-22
MC
2017-09-22
Glen C
TX, United States
2017-09-21
Jim B
TX, United States
2017-09-21
My first shirt I ordered was to big and my size was back ordered so I was asked to make another selection because of time frame I needed. Second shirt fit perfect! And got it in time to get married in it! Thank Y'all!
Kathy m
2017-09-21
RockinGG
FL, United States
2017-09-21
John L. H
TX, United States
2017-09-21
Kenny of La P
CA, United States
2017-09-21
I like the idea of historical out fits; and was looking for a 1920's or 30's swimsuit for my upcoming cruise. After searching I found one that looked really nice on your web site. However after receiving the swimsuit I notice the material not only was not of swimsuit quality, their was no interlining or drew string. The outfit was more like a costume, you couldn't even use them for pajamas; I can't see anyone paying $51.00 for a swimsuit costume.
John
FL, United States
2017-09-21
Anonymous Customer
NC, United States
2017-09-21
excellent service fast shipping a gift for my wife and she loves it
Bret
CA, United States
2017-09-21
Robert C
IN, United States
2017-09-21
This Inverness coat will.serve me well during the chilly Indiana winter. I will pair it off with a grey bowler and walking stick in the very near future.
Ricky B
TX, United States
2017-09-21
Claus
GA, United States
2017-09-21

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service