Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-10-01

Okie S
CA, United States
2017-10-01
You get what you pay for. Great Service, Quick Response, & Fast Delivery!
Awesome Online S
CA, United States
2017-10-01
Historical Emporium is one of my favorite online stores. They always have a nice selection of awesome attire.
Chris
2017-09-30
Super customer service!!
BurtonWedding
WA, United States
2017-09-29
Very happy - No complaints!!
Keystonekid
TX, United States
2017-09-29
All products ordered were of very good quality.
Dan
OK, United States
2017-09-29
Awesome clothes,price,best people too work with I but all my old west merchandise here
Darryl
MD, United States
2017-09-29
Great coat, fits perfect , love it
CMR
NY, United States
2017-09-29
I ordered the canvas vest in black, paid attention to the size chart, and what a delight that the vest fit! The ordered arrived quickly and well packed. The quality of the vest is excellent with very good stitching and fabric. The garment has not been washed yet so that is the only unknown. I am delighted to have found Historical Emporium and will continue to purchase products for daily wear! Thanks!
Cowboyup
FL, United States
2017-09-29
Well made and is the color I needed for our event.
Dennis
WA, United States
2017-09-29
The products are always accurately described and you can count on fast delivery.
khines
TN, United States
2017-09-28
My husband loved the pants. Seem well made. Fabric very nice. We read other reviews regarding sizing. We ordered two different sizes to insure correct fit. One size up from his normal size was perfect. He's going to look fantastic playing music for the Tennessee Historical Society. I would highly recommend this company.
Mark M
OR, United States
2017-09-28
Very pleased with the canvas vests. They looked better than expected and much to my surprise fit me perfectly. Since I am short, with a slight belly, I usually have a hard time getting a vest to fit right, they are usually either too tight around the belly or too loose across the chest. On the first day I wore one of the vests to work I had a customer complement me on the vest and asked where I got it. Oh, I should also add the shipping was very fast.
Clinton McIntyre
CA, United States
2017-09-28
I ordered a vest with a certain color back that was displayed on the site. This color was important as the vest was for my wedding. Upon receiving the vest, the back was a different color and I had to send it back as there was no vests with the color I ordered in stock. Customer service was prompt in reply to my issue and sent me a shipping label. It would have been nice to know immediately that what I ordered wasn't what I was getting.
ChuckM
WA, United States
2017-09-28
Looks good. Fits good. I'm going to buy some more.
Anonymous Customer
2017-09-28
I ordered a vest for a wedding and was overjoyed with this vest!!! Roger
H M Keith
2017-09-28
It is allways a pleasure to work with the folks at Historica lEmporium; so polite and prompt very professional as allways Thank You
Anonymous Customer
AZ, United States
2017-09-28
Very impressed with the Customer Service, Shipping Time and Product. This is my second vest and am very pleased with the craftsmanship and authenticity of them. I'm sure I'll return for other purchases. Thank you for making these products available.
Kim
PA, United States
2017-09-28
The person who took my order was helpful, friendly, and courteous. The products are high quality. Very happy with my experience.
J Hudson
NC, United States
2017-09-28
This was my first time. I thought the website user-friendly and I was delighted, most of all, with the quality, selection and options of the clothing. Sizes are accurate, which really made for a great experience. I figured I'd be returning something for a bad fit, etc., but no, all was well and I could use everything just as it came out of the box. Nice! I"ll definitely be back for future products of this nature. Joe
Jim
OK, United States
2017-09-28
This order was delivered quick , in good shape , packaged good for shipping. I have ordered from you before, no problems. Jim Woods.
David R
BC, Canada
2017-09-28
I mistakenly ordered a gun belt slightly too small. The young lady at the customer service department was courteous, pleasant and helpful in her instructions as to how to effect an exchange.
Reconstrukt56
NM, United States
2017-09-28
Great product, great shipping time. I received my shipment in 2 days usps. Have worn the vest with no issues unlike other vests I have purchase at other venders. Will purchase again. Thanks. I am looking for another vest like Fog's vest in Around the World in 80 days. The orange vest.
JJW
NM, United States
2017-09-28
Great Service. Ordered and received the holster the next day. Great Folks I will definitely be doing more business with them.
Anonymous Customer
2017-09-28
Thanks for helping me with my size debauckle.
Bill
IN, United States
2017-09-28
Excellent service all the way! Shipped my order very quickly!
Holster
MO, United States
2017-09-28
I especially liked that the holster could be molded to better fit the firearm.
Vince
CA, United States
2017-09-28
I have made many purchases and have received excellent service and quality products.
Anonymous Customer
2017-09-28
Was great, got what I wanted.
frock cape/inverness c
2017-09-28
Good products---excellent customer service when I wanted to exchange a frock coat for another.
Donna
AZ, United States
2017-09-28
I ordered this same top hat several years ago but now needed a larger size. The price had increased about $30.00. The Pecan color this time was a couple of shades darker than the first one - but - it's actually the color I really wanted! So this was good. It's just perfect! Just wanted to add a comment for customer service rep - food for thought - the first hat which was less expensive was packaged beautifully, with cardboard supports top and bottom, circling all around the hat and a plastic covering over the hat as well (included in the price). I still use that box to store the hat - because it won't be damaged. That perfect extra touch for such a stylish top hat. This new top hat was just placed in the box with some tissue, not even a plastic covering. Had the box been damaged in shipping, so would the hat have been dented. It cost more now and the packaging was so much less. I know things have gone up, but the "premier" packaging should have been included in the new price increase. It's not really a big deal, but I did miss that personal touch in packaging. I do however LOVE the hat and Historical Emporium. Great product(s) and would order again and again. Thank you.
Richard
PA, United States
2017-09-28
Great Service!
Colonel W
Vic, Australia
2017-09-28
You guys need more stars. Even with checking the voracity of my order (the delivery instructions were atypical) my order arrived in first-class condition in record time. Very happy with my order.
Jim B
OH, United States
2017-09-27
Great service! Great product! The gun belt & holster is made with the best material! You can be sure I will buy from Historical Emporium again!
HB B
2017-09-27
Everything was great. The button stud holes on the detachable collar are really small. Too Small even for studs. Fortunately I know how to fix that. Love your stuff! Thanks, HB
John from T
AZ, United States
2017-09-27
The Inverness Cape (black with red lining) is fantastic. Quality construction and style. While I bought it to wear to conventions, it is easily well made for frequent use.
Ned
2017-09-26
Order was placed with no problem at all. Delivery was quick and accurate and the item was exactly as described - there were no surprises. I would definitely purchase from Historical Emporium again without hesitation.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service