Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-10-08

ytontx
TX, United States
2017-10-02
Anonymous Customer
CO, United States
2017-10-06
Patricia A
NE, United States
2017-10-06
Grand Dame M
CA, United States
2017-10-06
Laura
OR, United States
2017-10-06
Debbie
CA, United States
2017-10-06
DB
OH, United States
2017-10-06
I was pleased with the prompt delivery. When I realized the vest was too large, I immediately returned it for exchange for the proper size. Processing the exchange was fairly quick and easy. My only concern was that the only communication I had about the exchange was notice that the replacement had been shipped.
Gordon
TN, United States
2017-10-06
Wasteawayblues
KS, United States
2017-10-06
I have shopped with Historical Emporium multiple times now and I am always pleased with their service. My vests are always prompt in arrival and the one time I had to exchange for a different size, customer service was excellent, courteous and prompt. I will continue to shop here at Historical Emporium for my vest and western wear needs.
Mike T
NOe, Austria
2017-10-06
Mickey
CA, United States
2017-10-05
Norm
IL, United States
2017-10-05
Picky S
NY, United States
2017-10-05
Steve J
NY, United States
2017-10-05
pamela
CA, United States
2017-10-05
the customer service is great and delivery fast, however I have a few suggestions for improvement on your products. The men's shirts would be better if there were a pocket for a pair of glasses. Also while the metal button/ rivets are authentic, I think zippers should be an option. with the hidden plackets the zipper would not be seen, but easier to use for not so nimble aging fingers.
Rob M
ON, Canada
2017-10-05
Donna
NY, United States
2017-10-05
Frank Grunwald
MD, United States
2017-10-05
George
CA, United States
2017-10-05
My personal service rep. Noel is always attentive, to what I want, and need, and even color matches accessories. Thanks Noel for everything!!!
Paul
MI, United States
2017-10-05
Great gift to myself.
Tombstone S
2017-10-04
Joyce
CA, United States
2017-10-04
Carolyn
CA, United States
2017-10-04
Pat
TN, United States
2017-10-04
Martin T
CA, United States
2017-10-04
I love this company. They processed my order fast ! I ordered on Monday, received on Friday . Because I'm A big guy I ordered the Xl Howie lab coat. It is very big, L might have been fine but costumes tend to run small so I ordered up a size, but it still fits fine and I could wear some warmer clothes underneath it if it's chilly. The quality is amazing too, this coat should last for years. I will be buying more items, I guarantee !
Alex
MN, United States
2017-10-04
Mr. H
ON, Canada
2017-10-04
Anonymous Customer
2017-10-03

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service