Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-10-15

Joe p
NSW, Australia
2017-10-14
Christina
TX, United States
2017-10-13
Jennifer
NY, United States
2017-10-13
John W
OH, United States
2017-10-13
The website guided me to the vest I wanted. The information is clear and complete, allowing me to choose the item I wanted. I emailed with a question about a future purchase and received prompt, detailed information.
Timothy T
TN, United States
2017-10-13
Gary
NY, United States
2017-10-13
Captain Romantic
FL, United States
2017-10-13
Order a coat for my wife and it was small, called and sent it back they sent another this one fix perfectly!
Eddy
PA, United States
2017-10-12
Your coat sizes run one size smaller. I ordered a coat the same size as another coat I bought from another source (before I found your site) and yours is smaller. Fits a little snug. Also I w a need to buy a string tie about 33 to 34 inches long untied and y'all don't carry any.
Donald M
OH, United States
2017-10-12
MM
CT, United States
2017-10-12
Product is exactly as described and delivery was much quicker than expected! Highly recommend them for all your western needs, I will definitely be back.
KansasShowGirl
KS, United States
2017-10-12
I called Historicalemporium regarding some boots that were a special order. They wouldn't have arrived here in time for the event that I was to participate in, so I choose a different style that was already in stock. Noel was very helpful and truthful which is very hard to find these days. You guys definitely have my business for as long as I need time period clothing.
Val
NY, United States
2017-10-12
The victorian skirt is better than expected. Heavy fabric, well made and sized right.
James
2017-10-12
Bill D
MN, United States
2017-10-12
Mel
CA, United States
2017-10-12
Excellent well made vests just what I was looking for.
J. Miller
TX, United States
2017-10-12
These pants are exactly what I needed for a costume themed party I'm attending. They come with a unfinished hem, which is a great feature. I'm over 6-foot tall and slim, rarely can I find pants that fit in the waist and allow for tailoring the length.
Denis M
2017-10-12
IG
VA, United States
2017-10-11
Anonymous Customer
MA, United States
2017-10-11
Jaye J
FL, United States
2017-10-11
Marty
TX, United States
2017-10-11
I love my canvas pants and suspenders!! And they fit perfectly after washing & drying.
PNW G
WA, United States
2017-10-11
Kimberly M
IL, United States
2017-10-11
Kris M
IL, United States
2017-10-11
This was my first time ordering, and I was shocked at how quickly the vest arrived. It was a perfect fit and exactly as described and pictured. Very pleased.
Spence
TN, United States
2017-10-11

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service