Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-10-22

Brian Tidball aka Jefferson Davis
VA, United States
2017-10-16
As someone who had an outfit that was used in my wedding I got in 2 different orders the items I needed to convert my western outfit into a 1860's outfit to portray President Jefferson Davis. Now since the first reenactment I'm receiving request to be in more and festivals for local Historical Society's in the surrounding counties. Thank you for your products and selections
Peter
MD, United States
2017-10-21
Sandra
NSW, Australia
2017-10-20
Georges
OH, United States
2017-10-20
Tail coat, fall trousers, vest, and top hat were well made, attractive, and sized to match the descriptions. Quite happy with the result.
Anonymous Customer
2017-10-20
Massimo S
Italy - Roma
2017-10-20
Quincy
CA, United States
2017-10-20
Joke '
AZ, United States
2017-10-19
Shawnjon
CA, United States
2017-10-19
Package well, the leather vest seem like good quality but surprised that it was not all leather. Based on the cost it should have been but I missed the full description. The other Items purchase well worth the cost. The customer service agent Nole was very helpful and represented your company very well.
Anne
FL, United States
2017-10-19
Awesome steampunk/Victorian look for my husband! Thanks so much! Just what I was looking for, and one-stop shopping!
Kirk
2017-10-19
Jules
AB, Canada
2017-10-19
Carol
NS, Canada
2017-10-19
As a performer and a member of a not-for-profit theatre company, this was an exceptional find. We really, really needed some victorian style clothing and your website had it all! I've even recommended Historical Emporium to my fellow actors. Thanks for a great product!
Jeanne
2017-10-19
When shopping for something special for my fiancé to wear for our wedding, we ordered two different shirts - needed to send both back due to style and size. When I called because the one was past the return date, I was told that that was no problem, return the shirt and very pleasantly asked if there was anything else I needed. There was no pressure when I said no, I was thanked for calling. The returns appeared on my CC with amazing quickness. A couple weeks later we found a vest on your site - that is what he wore on our wedding day! Thanks for the stress free shopping!! Definitely will be shopping again!
Anonymous Customer
2017-10-19
nbb
2017-10-19
Kuckii
NJ, United States
2017-10-19
Michael
CA, United States
2017-10-19
Alan M
NSW, Australia
2017-10-19
The products ordered (corsair boots, white gloves) arrived ahead of schedule, in excellent condition, and I am very pleased with my purchases.
Cindy W
BC, Canada
2017-10-19
steve
MI, United States
2017-10-19
Les
MN, United States
2017-10-19
Craig D S
AR, United States
2017-10-19
Bill K
CA, United States
2017-10-19
J.D.
CA, United States
2017-10-18
Customer service was top notch. The product was nicely made and fabric is quality for the price. My only issues are the black color in the pants I ordered were slightly lighter than the matching vest. Also, the pants went on sale three days after receiving my order.
Chris
CA, United States
2017-10-18
Marian
CA, United States
2017-10-18
Bpusta
FL, United States
2017-10-18
Garth
UT, United States
2017-10-18
Bob
PA, United States
2017-10-18
Great vest. fits as I like. Picture was a good representation. vest was a special order item that was supposed to require more time than it took. Never a problem for me to get something sooner than expected. Bravo
Santa G
Texas, North Pole
2017-10-18
I am a year 'round 24/7 Real bearded Santa and I wanted an extra "Santa vest" for my casual Santa wear. This one does the job, nicely. I am now also considering an additional vest in another holiday color, to expand the wardrobe. It was easy to order, the products arrived on time and the fit was just as I expected, but the vest felt even more comfortable, the first time I donned it. I was also pleased that this quality product was made in the USA.
Gene
UT, United States
2017-10-18
Anonymous Customer
2017-10-18
Love the shirt, better than I hoped.
Don
CA, United States
2017-10-18

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service