Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-11-19

Randy
CA, United States
2017-11-13
Had to have my shirts in a very short time span. They arrived with a day to spare.
A. Stephens
GA, United States
2017-11-19
Harry the H
VT, United States
2017-11-18
Historical Emporium is the quintessential place to go for historically accurate items, such as for Civil War reenacting, which I have done, or for fun stuff like Steampunk. The range of clothing and accessories is expansive and I know that if I think of just about anything I need, they will have it. Ordering and shipping are a breeze.
1877 B
TX, United States
2017-11-18
Mary
MN, United States
2017-11-17
Bob
CT, United States
2017-11-17
jim m
PA, United States
2017-11-17
if u love the old west,then this is the place to come to. i had bought a holster and belt its just downrite beautiful,and the service that comes with it, is the best ive ever had. the customer service is second to none,they really do care about us.i will go back to them for sure,thanku he. jim mc
jeanie z
TX, United States
2017-11-17
Great site, great quality, great delivery, and great price. We should have ordered the short for my husband, but has to do with his stature now as a senior citizen rather than the suspenders. We were very, very pleased with out products.
Mike
WV, United States
2017-11-17
Brad
OH, United States
2017-11-16
Marty
OH, United States
2017-11-16
Everything I ordered was fine except for my blouse. It said Xl and I could not get it on at all. I usually wear a large. I was able to return it and was refunded but will have to go else where now for a 1800 blouse.
Ben
BC, Canada
2017-11-16
Terry
MO, United States
2017-11-16
James B
CA, United States
2017-11-16
Allan L
ON, Canada
2017-11-16
Boyd L
OK, United States
2017-11-16
Mark in A
AL, United States
2017-11-16
You won't be disappointed in the quality of the holsters I assure you. Very satisfied man.
Kevin C
NY, United States
2017-11-16
Soldier-in-Time
GA, United States
2017-11-16
Anonymous Customer
WA, United States
2017-11-16
John
OK, United States
2017-11-16
Rick
PA, United States
2017-11-16
Toby
IN, United States
2017-11-16
I checked out several websites, honed-in on this one. I've not had good luck purchasing "wearables" over the internet, so I'm always suspicious. There were three vests that I wanted to buy, but only bought one because of previous experiences with other companies. I thought the price was a little steep, but ordered one anyway. I must say that I am so satisfied that I've already ordered another which is supposed to be here tomorrow. The size was as specified. The quality of the vest is commendable. Navigation of the website purchasing procedures was simple, even for me. Thanks!
EMBrown
NV, United States
2017-11-16
I purchased the Herring Bone and Denim Saddle pants I didn't care for them very much so I returned and got a different choice. Overall I'm very satisfied with the Historical Emporium. Except for the fact that they are located in the communist Republic of Kalifornia.
John
2017-11-16
McH Blacksmith & Co.
Tas, Australia
2017-11-16
Brownie
AR, United States
2017-11-15
Paul
Vic, Australia
2017-11-15
When I placed the order I was given an estimated delivery date about four weeks away. So I was pleased when it actually turned up about two weeks later. All the goods were of good quality. I'm still getting used to wearing my Callahan frock coat in public but that's my problem, not a problem with the coat. The Higgins trousers required alteration - I'm tall but not that tall - but they were a good fit in the waist. The extra length in the legs meant that I could get them cut back to suit my above average height, rather than have the breeze blowing around my ankles. The fact that I got involved in a car accident when I went out to buy a pair of braces is no fault of either the trousers or the Historical Emporium. Overall - good stuff. And I have my eye on a few more items to add to my wardrobe. I'm definitely going to want another frock coat some time.
Sandi
WA, United States
2017-11-15

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service