Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-12-10

EL in A
2017-12-07
LOVED the vest. The fabric quality is first rate and the sewing quality is too.
Hats
2017-12-07
Marc
FL, United States
2017-12-07
Dr. N
LA, United States
2017-12-07
Dale
AL, United States
2017-12-07
Greg
MN, United States
2017-12-07
Mike
CA, United States
2017-12-07
Quick delivery and the customer service really assisted when it mattered. They ended up saving me time and money, and I was prepared for a steampunk event at the end of the week. Plus a quality product at a decent value. Thanks again folks.
Gorilla
CO, United States
2017-12-07
manny b
AZ, United States
2017-12-07
Anonymous Customer
ME, United States
2017-12-07
JJ
HI, United States
2017-12-07
paris
CA, United States
2017-12-07
Bill J
PA, United States
2017-12-07
My vest was exactly as pictured . Well made and came suprisingly fast .
TG
2017-12-07
Carol L
TN, United States
2017-12-07
So very pleased with this company ordered one of the Callahan coat and it looked so good on my husband I ordered my son-in-law one and ordering my grandson's one
Joe A J
OK, United States
2017-12-07
Cindy
PA, United States
2017-12-07
Cliff L
2017-12-07
I have ordered from Historical Emporium twice now, and each time the products exceeded expectations. Customer service is also absolutely world class. I make my living as a professional costumed tour guide and Historical Emporium is now my first "go to" source whenever I need costuming or accessories of any kind.
Sheryl
CA, United States
2017-12-07
You guys were amazing! I had a real time constraint for when I needed the Walking Skirt. When I called, the guy on the phone was so helpful! He explained how the process worked (where the skirt was made and how long it would take to get to me) and then promised to see to it that I received it in a timely fashion. The skirt actually got to me a day before I was expecting it. It's great quality --- the wool has a nice heft to it. The petti coat (minus the hoop) fills it out perfectly. I will definitely be back! Many many thanks!
Frankini
IL, United States
2017-12-07
Nancy L
TX, United States
2017-12-07
I ordered my blouse online. It came in a timely manner. The Victorian blouse is good quality.
Lee
Qld, Australia
2017-12-07
JB
NC, United States
2017-12-07
My Victorian top hat will complete my Ebineezer Scrooge ensemble. Selection was great, price and delivery time were super. Packing also done with care.
C. Mitchell
AL, United States
2017-12-07
Karen
CA, United States
2017-12-07
James
2017-12-07
Lloyd F
GA, United States
2017-12-07
Anonymous Customer
WI, United States
2017-12-10
Alan C
CA, United States
2017-12-09
Sue
KY, United States
2017-12-09
Patsy w
NSW, Australia
2017-12-08
jdrake1337
NC, United States
2017-12-08
Marty
PA, United States
2017-12-08
345dL
CA, United States
2017-12-08
E. Spear
2017-12-08
C. Parker
CA, United States
2017-12-08
Rory
CA, United States
2017-12-08
H Keith
TX, United States
2017-12-08
This is the place to shop for you period dress or even to get great daily wear; my brother in law wore his frock coat to work and was ask where he got it and how great it looked. I am looking forward to wearring mine , and wear my Spats every chance I get . Check out thier web site for photo of my wife and I in dress for Dickens with our purchases from Historic Emporium .
R. J. Anderson
NC, United States
2017-12-08
I am a professional Santa and am always on the lookout for good looking accessories. I found your sight by accident while looking for a new period dress shirt. Now when I get an idea you are my first stop and in most cases my last. I do wish you sold larger pants and jackets so I could make an entire costume but I will be happy with what you do have I can't find the quality anywhere else and I recommend you to all the other Santa's I know and local theater people.
Greg
WA, United States
2017-12-08
Stan
CA, United States
2017-12-08
Anonymous Customer
2017-12-08
Martha
TX, United States
2017-12-08
Greyrider
2017-12-08
Larry
2017-12-08
Lamonte S
CA, United States
2017-12-08
I am still waiting on 2 more vest. The very first order I made. I Did Not like the quality of the fabric used on my first purchase. The vests that I received in my 2nd order I liked very much. When I asked the customer service rep about the quality of the first vest she said just to return it if I didn't like it. She did not offer to share my opinion with anyone just to return it.
Gun n
AZ, United States
2017-12-08

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service