Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-01-07

buyagain
2018-01-01
"J. P
2018-01-02
Greg
NC, United States
2018-01-02
Sherri
MO, United States
2018-01-07
My husband was surprised when he opened this gift for Christmas, a western style RH 22. Cal. Belt & holster. The fit was perfect & the design was awesome! I am glad I found this website & would recommend it highly. Great customer care! Thank you for helping me to make a old man surprised, he loved it!
DurangoTango
CO, United States
2018-01-06
Kate Gilbert
FL, United States
2018-01-05
This is a professional establishment with very friendly and knowledgeable folks. They were very helpful to me when I was putting the finishing touches on an outfit for The cowboy Way Fest in Oklahoma next May. I'll be proud to wear their products. Happy trails!
Roy
LA, United States
2018-01-05
BJProvow
2018-01-05
I was disappointed that the hat band do not fit the top hats as shown on the picture, they were poorly made too.
Lace
GA, United States
2018-01-05
Joe B
FL, United States
2018-01-05
Very Satisfied! My daughter was delighted with both the watch and the top hat, which were delivered before Christmas. Thank you!
The Happy B
NJ, United States
2018-01-04
I am extremely pleased with my new herringbone Inverness coat, as well as with my experience at Historical Emporium. Thank you!
Anonymous Customer
2018-01-04
Great quality, great turn around time, great selection. Only thing I see as a problem is that all your square-cut vests are about 1-2 inches too short.
Keith R
TX, United States
2018-01-04
Very cool vintage clothing and accessories
Kat
IN, United States
2018-01-03
JT
AZ, United States
2018-01-03
I ordered the item for a gift & had it sent direct. I have not seen the item personally but the recipient is very happy with it.
Honest J
2018-01-03
Esther
CA, United States
2018-01-03
Mark D.
TX, United States
2018-01-03
We were the best dressed at the party. Hope to do it again next year.
Derek N
VA, United States
2018-01-03

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service