Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-01-07

buyagain
2018-01-01
Ordered this ascot for my husband as a Christmas present. The product arrived before I thought it would. It is exactly as pictured. My husband is very pleased.
"J. P
2018-01-02
Great quality products; good prices; attentive service; efficient on-time delivery -- can't get much better than t hat!
Greg
NC, United States
2018-01-02
My overall experience was very good, I received all of my items before Christmas and they were ordered only a week to 10 days prior to the Holiday. All Items were of Good Quality and I am well satisfied. Some of the items I have purchased from other vendors at better prices, but your service was better. I will Buy from you again in the near future. Thank You, Greg
Sherri
MO, United States
2018-01-07
My husband was surprised when he opened this gift for Christmas, a western style RH 22. Cal. Belt & holster. The fit was perfect & the design was awesome! I am glad I found this website & would recommend it highly. Great customer care! Thank you for helping me to make a old man surprised, he loved it!
DurangoTango
CO, United States
2018-01-06
My husband's birthday is Christmas day, and I wanted something special. Seems like when I started shopping, there were a million people trying to sell me a cap. But when I found your site, and saw the fabric choices, colors and style, I knew I'd found the right company. I also loved the fact t hat it was made in America - gave me confidence t hat the cap would be of good quality. It's perfect - thanks!
Kate Gilbert
FL, United States
2018-01-05
This is a professional establishment with very friendly and knowledgeable folks. They were very helpful to me when I was putting the finishing touches on an outfit for The cowboy Way Fest in Oklahoma next May. I'll be proud to wear their products. Happy trails!
Roy
LA, United States
2018-01-05
The process was easy, pricing affordable, quick delivery and the hat was well made and fit good.
BJProvow
2018-01-05
I was disappointed that the hat band do not fit the top hats as shown on the picture, they were poorly made too.
Lace
GA, United States
2018-01-05
Historical Emporium processed and shipped my order quickly, and the item arrived exactly as described. They kept me informed of each step in the process, and I don't have a single complaint.
Joe B
FL, United States
2018-01-05
Very Satisfied! My daughter was delighted with both the watch and the top hat, which were delivered before Christmas. Thank you!
The Happy B
NJ, United States
2018-01-04
I am extremely pleased with my new herringbone Inverness coat, as well as with my experience at Historical Emporium. Thank you!
Anonymous Customer
2018-01-04
Great quality, great turn around time, great selection. Only thing I see as a problem is that all your square-cut vests are about 1-2 inches too short.
Keith R
TX, United States
2018-01-04
Very cool vintage clothing and accessories
Kat
IN, United States
2018-01-03
The most insanely fast shipping we've ever seen,
JT
AZ, United States
2018-01-03
I ordered the item for a gift & had it sent direct. I have not seen the item personally but the recipient is very happy with it.
Honest J
2018-01-03
Was surprised how quickly it was delivered. It's a little hard to flip open but I am getting better with practice. If I need anything of the type you sell I'll definitely be back.
Esther
CA, United States
2018-01-03
Alike bit pricey, plus shipping charges.
Mark D.
TX, United States
2018-01-03
We were the best dressed at the party. Hope to do it again next year.
Derek N
VA, United States
2018-01-03
Ordered wrong size, quickly replaced with correct size. Great service.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service