Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-01-14

Evelyn and Sam
2018-01-12
My transaction with them was perfect. Easy to order, fast delivery, and a quality product! I'm outfitting a stunt dummy and he's changing from a Canadian Voyageur to a Cowboy Sheriff and he is also pleased with his gun, holster and all.
testmonkey
CA, United States
2018-01-12
James n
OK, United States
2018-01-12
pjr790
NJ, United States
2018-01-12
Lucky B
WY, United States
2018-01-12
Philip L
CO, United States
2018-01-12
The customer service reps that I had the pleasure of speaking with were very professional and knowledgeable. Had a size issue on one item but it was my mistake. Returned it and ordered the correct size with no problems or issues. I am very satisfied with everything I purchased and will be a repeat customer! Highly recommend buying hard to find items from this company. Their selection of old west clothing and merchandise is excellent at a very fair price!
jp
FL, United States
2018-01-12
Albert C
Norwich, United Kingdom
2018-01-12
The inverness coat is one size fits all, and up to a point this is fine, but if I had a size choice it would have been tor a less voluminous cut, for as a 40 chest man it tends to be too full and a too long also
HCF
CO, United States
2018-01-12
Have had comments from people asking where I purchased the coat and vest. Both items are exceptional. I will purchase other items in the future.
Robert McCully
BC, Canada
2018-01-11
Anonymous Customer
NY, United States
2018-01-11
I was very pleased with the service. I had ordered the wrong size holster, it was my mistake. I shipped it back they credited my visa card. I ordered the right size, and it was shipped very promptly. I think it got here in 3 days standard mail. very happy holster is awesome thank you historicalemporium.
tubalcain
Vic, Australia
2018-01-11
I am very happy with my Kendal vests,I have already recommended your company to friends.I did have an issue with my order being accepted,probably due to some mistake that I made,but an email to your company elicited a very prompt and courteous reply,the problem was soon sorted out.I also like the fact that you ship to Australia,a lot of American companies do not .Many thanks for your great product and service .IB
Teresa
VA, United States
2018-01-11
Kevin R
KY, United States
2018-01-10
John
WV, United States
2018-01-10
Lee
LA, United States
2018-01-10
Roger
Tas, Australia
2018-01-13

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service