Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-02-11

Melissa
OH, United States
2018-02-05
All the items arrived very quickly!
Frank
MA, United States
2018-02-10
needed some verification before order could be sent, seems like overkill and was the only downside to a perfect experience. Product was very good quality
Craig D S
2018-02-09
Outstanding!
Pamela
CA, United States
2018-02-09
I love your store! Excellent quality well made items. I ordered the wrong size pants so I returned for an exchange. The web site made it very simple to print out a return form. I will definitely be shopping here again.
D.A. C
BC, Canada
2018-02-09
Excellent service! Fast delivery!
Laalwms
TX, United States
2018-02-09
My purchases were exactly how they were represented on the website. Very satisfied.
Kid K
2018-02-09
Fast and friendly service. Products are excellent quality and very fairly priced. Will continue to do due business with Historical Emporium!
David
MD, United States
2018-02-09
The product was just w hat was advertised and the delivery was quick.
Dave
PA, United States
2018-02-08
The experience and customer service were great. I emailed a question and they got back to me right away. The product is well priced and of good quality. I am happy their is a website like this where you can get classic clothing hard to find in men's shops.
Andrej
2018-02-08
I've always had excellent service with Historical emporium, my order was processed and shipped within just a few days. I like their products and the prices are very reasonable.
James
NH, United States
2018-02-08
Thank you for your excellent customer service and more specifically, for the professionalism and courtesy extended to me by Noel of your business. I recently contacted Historical Emporium and had the pleasure of speaking with Noel. I was impressed with the level of personal concern Noel showed me and it was clearly genuine good customer service. The speed of your deliveries also pleased me a lot. Both holsters are beautiful and great quality. I've already recommended you guys to friends and family and I hope to be a customer again too.
Bill in M
TN, United States
2018-02-08
Really surprise on the quality of the pants. Much more substantially made than I though they would be. I was afraid they would feel like a costume, but they are really fine dress pants.
Anonymous Customer
2018-02-08
good quality and great fit
Ed Higgins
NM, United States
2018-02-08
Not just a costume shop. Surprisingly high quality products that can be lived in. Excellent customer service and quick delivery. I look forward to a continuing shopping experience.
Paul A. F
MN, United States
2018-02-08
I am completely satisfied with all my purchases. Keep up the good work
Wyatt
AZ, United States
2018-02-07
Excellent quality. Vast selection of attire.
sifu
NY, United States
2018-02-07
I purchased a 357 holster with a belt. The instructions on how to measure the correct size to but where excellent. The belt was shipped from the west coast to my home in Buffalo Ny. It arrived well rapped & in excellent condition within an a few days. I am very pleased with my purchase & may buy another belt & holster set from Historical Emporium.
Robert
DE, United States
2018-02-07
Good products.
Dave
NY, United States
2018-02-07
Great service and quality product. Shipping time was good.
Jim
MI, United States
2018-02-06
Well made, good fit, good selection and decent prices. Hard to beat.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service