Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-02-25

Al
ON, Canada
2018-02-19
Just have to say great job Historical Emporium! Have recently ordered Dawson, Crimson, Walnut & Black canvas vests as well as the Emerald Isle vest, all have been just perfect in fit with exceptional quality. I also have the Sinclair dress shirts in both black & white which are just awesome. I have the Hunter Green, Red Duncan & Emerald Isle puff ties as well, so many compliments on my wardrobe! Shipping times to Canada have been very reliable, average of 10 days including customs clearance. Just wish shipping costs to Canada were a little less, other than that a very positive experience, thank you again, well done.
Happy c
CA, United States
2018-02-21
Delivery was fast, sizing was accurate, the products were high quality for the price, and everything went smoothly. We had a great time in our costumes -- will definitely use this company again!
WillieBob
CA, United States
2018-02-21
Larry H
TN, United States
2018-02-21
Second purchase from your company. My first was the actual .45 caliber bullets (made harmless) for placement in my western holster. The second was a U.S. Marshall badge to go in a display case with my authentic 1893 Colt .45 Single Action Army Revolver. Very pleased with your products and your quick service. No problems with either order.
Dave
AZ, United States
2018-02-21
Roy
WA, United States
2018-02-21
Love the shirt it's a beautiful shirt I'm the new Walker the block and tell the whole team I said thank you they are off the chain they made that happen so quickly to be from another country I really appreciate that they gave me a lot of confidence in you I will be seeing you guys again I'm sure of it love the shirt peace to everyone
Donald
KY, United States
2018-02-21
James R
FL, United States
2018-02-21
Brenda
CA, United States
2018-02-21
repeat c
WY, United States
2018-02-22
Andy
ON, Canada
2018-02-22
Freddie H
TX, United States
2018-02-22
LTS
NE, United States
2018-02-22
Mad h
2018-02-22
Diana
GA, United States
2018-02-22
Lorraine
MS, United States
2018-02-22
The dress i ordered was well made and true to size.
ROHRER
2018-02-22
Bill J
MO, United States
2018-02-22
I love all the vintage style clothing that The Historical Emporium offers. All my orders have been shipped in a timely manner and received in great condition. All products are top notch quality. I have received many compliments on my Penworth vest and Ascot, I love them,
william
TX, United States
2018-02-22
Larry B
AZ, United States
2018-02-22
Eric S
WI, United States
2018-02-25
Overall, I am very pleased with my purchases. I initially received sizes too large, so I exchanged them. There is a significant difference between the large and medium vest. The large was way too big and the medium barely fits. It will still work for me, but I did not expect such a significant difference in sizes. The second coat fits fine. I really appreciate how fast I received my exchange. Thank you.
Alan
GA, United States
2018-02-24
I loved everything that I had ordered. The 2 gun belts I had ordered came in to big, but I had measured wrong (to low on the hip) sent back and will receive them in a few days.
John
OH, United States
2018-02-24
mdwcal
CA, United States
2018-02-23
jph42864
IN, United States
2018-02-23

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service