Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-03-11

Nicholas
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
2018-03-11
Very pleased with my purchased. Delighted to find such products
private
WA, United States
2018-03-10
I have not seen the product since it was a gift. I will personally view the item in about a week when I go visit the receiver of your product. He did note the that the bullet holders on the belt were inconsistant in sizing. some of the .38/357 rounds would fit and some would fall through the holders. You may want to check your quality control on that issue and I am hoping the stitching between the bullet holders is well reinforced. I suggested he add some water to that part of the western belt to shrink the bullet holders to fit. thamks for allowing this critique.
Doghall
NY, United States
2018-03-10
All was excellent.
Edwin j
Vic, Australia
2018-03-09
Excellent service. I had to return an item because the sizing was wrong (my fault) and it was all sorted quickly and easily. Thanks
Larry
MN, United States
2018-03-09
We ordered several items of clothing for a wedding. Generally, the sizing guidelines were spot on. One item had to be returned for a different size, and working with Historical Emporium's customer service was extremely easy, and the exchange was accomplished quite quickly.
David Pedigo, S
KY, United States
2018-03-09
I was thoroughly happy with my hat and will be buying products from Historic Empirium in the near future!
Denise
MD, United States
2018-03-09
Amazingly fast delivery. Excellent quality on the merchandise and a great value for the price. My husband loved the hat and vest.
Jabiru
NSW, Australia
2018-03-09
All good
Jesse
MN, United States
2018-03-08
You all are very awesome and kind, quick to send and patient for waiting. ... GOD bless you all and your business to prosper financially t hat your cup runith over .... Sincerely Jesse Spaeth
Jerry P
IN, United States
2018-03-08
Great quality merchandise at a very good price point. I'm SO glad I found your company. I'll be a repeat customer!
Charles
LA, United States
2018-03-08
I am very satisfied with the holster it fits my western style pistol perfectly. I will gladly recomend you to my friends and family. Thanks Chuck S. Watson Louisiana
Charles
TX, United States
2018-03-08
Ordered one vest just to check it out. The fit was right and the size chart was spot on. I have already ordered another vest in a different color.
Neal S
MS, United States
2018-03-08
They took three separate orders I made and combined them into one and then refunded me$16 saving me some money. T hat is top notch customer service and I am impressed with the quality.
Gordon
TN, United States
2018-03-08
Yet again, another wonderful purchase experience with Historical Emporium!
Theta C
NV, United States
2018-03-08
This is the second time I have ordered from historicalemporium.com and both times I am totally satisfied with the speed of arrival of my order plus the quality of the product.
David
NY, United States
2018-03-08
Got the item. The button holes are too small. Apparently they are for certain shirts only. The return says you can't return it even if you wore it once. The return is the same price as the product so it's a loss either way.
Awesome Bob F
NH, United States
2018-03-08
Dealt with Melissa. She was awesome , my item was back ordered and she made sure to contact me when it was available. Again awesome customer service. Great company to deal with.
nitropup55
NH, United States
2018-03-08
Great product and excellent service. I am very pleased with the quality of the hat I purchased. Better than I expected.
Guy b
QC, Canada
2018-03-08
I did'nt know whar to expect but oi was greatly surprised and happy about everything ! Tank you !
Deutsch
2018-03-08
Unbelievably quick delivery - ordered on 25 Feb, received on 28 Feb without any request for expedited delivery. Very good quality merchandise.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service