Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-04-01

Jojo S
CA, United States
2018-03-26
Really great and quick service. I made several large purchases, and had to do a few returns, but everything was very professional, and handled with care. It was a little unfortunate having to pay TWICE for both the return shipping cost AS WELL AS a "restocking" fee (subtracted from my original total), but otherwise I've always been very happy with your company's services! Thanks!
Anonymous Customer
TX, United States
2018-03-31
I was very pleased with my order until I started to use it. At dress rehearsal the net unraveled the first time I put it on. I was able to buy a knitting needle and fix it. It was exactly what I had been looking for. I think it was a manufacturing flaw but was easy to fix. I will use you again if needed.
Tracy Dusek B
2018-03-31
Loved the item I purchased will be back for more.
Tim
LA, United States
2018-03-31
I couldn't ask for better product or service. Shipping was super-prompt, the only email I sent was answered the same way, and I felt like my business was personally valued. If everything on the "menu" is as good as the gun belt & holster I received, and everyone at the Emporium is as personable and professional as the one with whom I dealt, I look forward to doing business again.
Chuck
NC, United States
2018-03-30
I could not have been happier with the ordering process and was mildly shocked at how curtious and helpful the gentleman was talking my order . Awesome .
mightystone
MI, United States
2018-03-30
The thank you note was very nice it told me you was very concerned about me as a customer, The product is very good quality, my next order will be very soon.
Anonymous Customer
2018-03-30
Excellent product and great customer care.
Tim H
PA, United States
2018-03-30
I am completely pleased with the entire experience of purchasing my first three vests from Historical Emporium. My only less than positive observation is that although the fit was what I fully expected, the length of my vest(s) seems shorter than I am accustomed to. I'm confident that upon another look, I might find some "tall" options for future purchases which I fully intend to make. Please keep up the good work. Regards, TPH
Mike
UT, United States
2018-03-30
Nice looking vest , very well made
James
WV, United States
2018-03-30
I bought 2 XL hats. The XL was materially different between them.
One-Eyed Horse Productions, L
MD, United States
2018-03-30
I have ordered many items from this Company for costuming of Period Films/Events. Always very satisfied with product and service.
William
MO, United States
2018-03-30
Decent price, quick delivery. W hat more can you ask for?
Lanida
AR, United States
2018-03-29
Received blouse as stated. Good fit but have not worn outfit ( blouse) to date. Occasion coming in April.
I.N. V
CA, United States
2018-03-29
Excellent in all respects.
paulette
MO, United States
2018-03-29
I LOVE MY hats BANDS !!!!!!!!!! Thank You Paulette
Jim M
MI, United States
2018-03-29
Finally a store t hat does w hat it says it will do. Deliver was weeks ahead of schedule. When I emailed a question my answer was the next business day. When I called customer service the young lady on the phone could not have been more helpful and pleasent to talk to. I will do w hat I can to promote this company and their products.
Anonymous Customer
TX, United States
2018-03-29
Excellent!
Eric
AZ, United States
2018-03-29
Excellent!!!!
Flemming K
PA, United States
2018-03-29
Perfect and friendly dealings with you and the products are right!
R.Wildin
Qld, Australia
2018-03-28
Always very pleased with items purchased and quick dispatch. Excellent firm to deal with.
Britjack
MN, United States
2018-03-28
Another excellent product and excellent, fast service as always! Thank you!

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service