Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-04-08

Gary
NC, United States
2018-04-08
I made a mistake on the size when I ordered the gunbelt.Customer service graciously made the correction,allowed the return, and sent the correct size.The entire process was very fast and I'm totally pleased with product and service.I will buy from these guy's again,and recommend this store to my friends.
Brian
PA, United States
2018-04-06
Absolutely loved everything from beginning to end. I got my coat a whole lot sooner than I expected and the process was simple. Thank you for your company and the fast service.
Deena J
OR, United States
2018-04-06
I am very happy with my experience and your company. I purchased a walking skirt, slip, blouse, and boots for an upcoming wedding. The quality of the clothing is very good, and the customer service is excellent. I will defiantly be purchasing more from you.
CW
2018-04-06
Look at many different sites trying to find w hat I was looking for You had exactly w hat I was looking for thanks again very happy with the product Will definitely be shopping again
Lazarus J
MD, United States
2018-04-05
Their customer service is always impeccable. The item I was looking at indicated t hat it was a special order item requiring an additional 7-10 days; however, it was actually shipped the next day and arrived in two days! Very pleasant surprise! Any time I've had questions, they have always responded promptly with direct and complete answers. Their passion shows and they are a pleasure to deal with. I am usually so impressed when my packages arrive t hat I cannot wait for the email requesting a review and I send them a quick thank you note! I am very appreciative and proud to be a loyal customer! They are all fantastic!
Eric G
CA, United States
2018-04-05
Very well made and high quality.
Shaydee f
BC, Canada
2018-04-05
It is always great to deal with historical emporium. I have ordered a few items from you and they are exactly w hat they were advertised. Fast service and delivery.
Anonymous Customer
2018-04-05
Jimmy Johns Freaky Fast Delivery!
Tom M
OH, United States
2018-04-05
Great product, Great service and fast shipping, and last but not least Great price
dajones60
TX, United States
2018-04-05
I LOVE the products! Prices could be a little better on the puff ties though.
george
GA, United States
2018-04-05
Fantastic service from Noel, and crew, even in the switching out of the shorter holster, for the Long Barrel I required. Thanx folks!!! Gb bg
Denzil M
IN, United States
2018-04-05
The item was exactly as I expected.
Central
IA, United States
2018-04-05
I have purchased from here in the past and will continue to purchase merchandise from here. Never had any issues.
Anonymous Customer
2018-04-04
Great customer service. Unfortunately I had to return the hat because it was too small and my correct size was out of stock. I loved the hat.
Fernando
AZ, United States
2018-04-04
awesome rig perfect fit and very detailed work. better than I expected.
Bob
2018-04-04
Very nice vest,good fit, looks great
Paolo E Z
VT, United States
2018-04-04
The canvas vests and pants I purchased were excellent. The cotton shirt is of fair to poor quality. Very thin material that looks like it is pilling.
Noah
TX, United States
2018-04-04
Good product at a good price, could find a little better and much fancier product, but the holster for the value could not be beat. looks good and feels like solid leather.
Will
IL, United States
2018-04-04
Outstanding fast efficient service!!

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service