Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-04-15

Victorian R
VA, United States
2018-04-09
I ordered three Bayfield long-waisted vests (black, blue and tan) in small size, which is what I usually order for waistcoats. However, the Bayfield requires a larger size to fit over jeans and pants. The exchange was very easy and quick. I decided not to keep the tan vest because it seemed to be closer to moss in color, and the refund was prompt. I'm now looking at the Walden Tweed brown herringbone instead. I also ordered the Inverness Coat in gray herringbone tweed; it is well made and I like the color, but it is very long. I take a size 38R suit coat, so I ordered the small. But, the sleeves are about 3 inches too long, so I'm having them taken in. If there was an extra small version, I would switch.
Jim
NH, United States
2018-04-09
Beautiful holster, but I ordered the wrong size, my fault. It was exchange with no issues. Both delivery times were within 3 days and I'm on the east coast. remarkable!
Kevin
AB, Canada
2018-04-13
really impressed with the quality of the products! fit is ask they say it will. highly recommended company to buy from!!!! :)
elwoodm
2018-04-13
everything went fine.will deal with this company in the future when their is a need.
Anonymous Customer
NC, United States
2018-04-13
Belt and holster was presented as a gift All that was said it's beautiful. Good looking product and he is looking forward to great service and use
Wende’
FL, United States
2018-04-13
I'm never ever disappointed in anything I purchase! The quality is perfect and the delivery is quick. I'm a professional costumer, so pieces need to be period correct and sized right. Historical Emporium is my go to store!
Randy R
CA, United States
2018-04-12
I've found a new 'go to' place for my western needs. I'm a huge western fan and being able to find authentic clothing and accessories all in one place is amazing.
Michael W
CA, United States
2018-04-12
It was short, quick and accurate, professional. Product exceeded expectations, very high quality, well made. I got it fast, packaging very secure. Will be buying again and will recommend to others.
bill j
IL, United States
2018-04-12
well handled order--and courteous communication and great website ----BJ
W.V. T
2018-04-12
I found a similar jacket, but of lesser quality, at a Washington D.C. museum selling at a much higher price. Your product is excellent quality at a reasonable price. I love it!!!
Andy R
ON, Canada
2018-04-12
had a small problem with the sizing on the pants I bought, The guys here were great and got it squared away right away and made sure I was happy. Would buy here again in a heart beat. Thanks' Andy
Nathan
CA, United States
2018-04-12
I loved the items i got.
Brian
UT, United States
2018-04-12
I've ordered a few things before, however when I saw that there were some vests in more Big and Tall sizes, I had to jump on the chance and I was very happy with the results. The items shipped quickly and arrived within a few days, everything fit perfectly! I'm always very happy to order from this site, even though there were no issues this time any time there has been a problem they're always quick with a response.
Rock
IN, United States
2018-04-12
No problem, I could not pick the one I liked best0ck
Deano
NC, United States
2018-04-12
Quality product with easy order and very quick delivery!
Walter
AK, United States
2018-04-11
I am very pleased with my total purchase and return experience. I had purchased 2 items and one was to large. I followed the process on your web site to return and ordered the new item in the correct size. We are very pleased with the items purchased and wanted to thank all involved. Love the holsters.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service