Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-04-22

mully
TN, United States
2018-04-22
john g
2018-04-22
Nancy
CO, United States
2018-04-21
Loved the dresses and pantaloons
Gerald R
IL, United States
2018-04-21
Alain
CA, United States
2018-04-20
Had to return/exchange a boot that a size too big and quickly my issue was resolved and within days I received the correct sized boot. Thanks guys!
Pappy
MO, United States
2018-04-20
Zero
MI, United States
2018-04-20
Tim
OR, United States
2018-04-19
Julie
ON, Canada
2018-04-19
I ordered a vest and a shirt. The shirt is way too big. I ordered another shirt in a smaller size. It is perfect. I will be sending the other shirt back. I love the vest. It is for my wedding day. Can't wait.
Hawklover
2018-04-19
STAN
KS, United States
2018-04-19
Tammy
2018-04-19
Jolietjimmy
IL, United States
2018-04-19
It's the only place I find vests in my size
ArtK
CA, United States
2018-04-19
David. D
NC, United States
2018-04-19
I purchased a great leather holster from you all and coul not believe the price. In short it is Awsome. I am about to get some more stuff soon and I can't wait,you all all so wonderful.And last i could not find anything close as to what I purchased for the price.
Joe
PA, United States
2018-04-19
Roger
WY, United States
2018-04-19
Tom
WA, United States
2018-04-19
Very nice selection and pricing. Never any unexpected surprises. My only real gripe is that you don't offer more mens' shirts in a Tall size. (XLT or LT)
Phoebe H
NC, United States
2018-04-19
All of the costumes were of high quality, fit well, and arrived well within our timeline. Noel was a gem!
Joe D
NJ, United States
2018-04-19
Lana
2018-04-18
True to size and fit. Needed to hem the pants due to only one inseam available.
Crystal
2018-04-17
My husband loves his pants! They are easy to get into and take off. The fabric is thick and of good quality. They have buttons for suspenders and keep you warm but don't make you too hot either. I was really excited about the price too. It's not often that you find a pair of pants or trousers for such a good quality and price. Cant say enough about your store and am telling all my rendezvous friends about it. I hope they check you guys out because I just cant say enough good things about your store.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service