Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-06-03

Uncle D
Lower Saxony, Germany
2018-06-03
Bill
KS, United States
2018-06-02
My new left hand pistol belt is beautiful. It fits right and looks good. You are one of the very fey western wear outfitters that carried left hand rigs that are not "special orders". Thank you!
Joe
CA, United States
2018-06-02
Paul S
KY, United States
2018-06-01
I purchased the Classic Canvas Trousers - Walnut for a western movie. The pants were too long so I had them altered at the cost of $15. The first time I wore them I was on horse back. After the shoot, I went home and found that the crotch seams were ripped open. I would send them back but I have already had them altered. Now I have to pay to have them repaired.
Nancy B
2018-06-01
The phone service and mail time was super, but felt the cost was a tad high, but not unreasonable. Would be nice if a bustle pad was included in the pricing. You need to expand your selections on blouses...materials and styles. Three-quarter sleeves for 1880-1890's would be nice, with some light-weight fabrics. Hats also need to be more selective for the ladies.... Overall, I do love your "store" and will certainly order again in the future!
Len
2018-06-01
Don
OR, United States
2018-06-01
Fred
BC, Canada
2018-05-31
Doc O
2018-05-31
Tweed K
2018-05-31
Pat
CA, United States
2018-05-31
Karen
2018-05-31
Model A O
2018-05-31
Edin
FL, United States
2018-05-31
Andy
TX, United States
2018-05-31
Very kewl derby, hat that won the West. Fast shipping. Could not be more satisfied. Thank you.
Vikadelic
MN, United States
2018-05-31
I had ordered 3 white and 1 red shirt for a costume I regularly wear because they were on sale. I had already had great experiences with Historical Emporium, so I watch their website for items I'm interested in. In this case, I received a message that they only had 2 white shirts left at the sale price. I talked with customer service and changed my order over the phone to 2 white and 2 red. The order arrived a day earlier than expected, too!
Robert
WI, United States
2018-05-31
Herminio B
FL, United States
2018-05-31
Unknown
MI, United States
2018-05-30
Great variety of men's vest styles and colors
Anonymous Customer
2018-05-30
John
2018-05-30
Happy with the quality and the fit of this vest.
Ed
MI, United States
2018-05-30
Michele
HI, United States
2018-05-30

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service