Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-06-17

Kelly
WA, United States
2018-06-11
We continue to come back here again and again to add more options to our steampunk wardrobe.
Shirley
CO, United States
2018-06-17
I ordered a women's top coat in my size (USA) however, it was a LOT too small. On the other hand, I ordered a blouse in the same size and it fit to a T. Would appreciate a noting of USA, European or Asian sizing, as they are very different!
karolyn
2018-06-17
super delivery...excellent service on exchange items...products fit wonderfully..quality was great...very happy with it all
Dave
TX, United States
2018-06-15
I ordered two shirts, just to check 'em out (first time customer). Delivery was extremely fast, fit was excellent (I am 6'-3" with long arms), quality was way beyond what I expected. I am very happy with my order... I think that you will be too!
Bud
PA, United States
2018-06-15
Awesome holster
Brian & Becky
ID, United States
2018-06-15
Fast shipping! Products exceeded expectations. This is why we are repeat customers. Well done and YeeHah Historical Emporium. We'll be back.
Anonymous Customer
2018-06-15
Vest sizing is inadequate. Also, I would like to see more Wahmaker vest selections. You New frontier line is not very good.
Victorian m
MI, United States
2018-06-15
I always call rather than order on line due to the unusual nature of your product ie. fit. I must say your call staff is second to none. I am so thankful for your company, your staff, and your products. It is amazing t hat in a world t hat has sadly moved away from customer service you still provide stellar customer service. Thank you.
Western w
MT, United States
2018-06-14
Exactly as listed, well made, era perfect
Brandon B
LA, United States
2018-06-14
The service was timely, and professional!
Robert
MD, United States
2018-06-14
I cannot be more pleased with Historical Emporium. If you are shopping around for costumes and such, you will be very pleased with HE.
Teacher of K
TN, United States
2018-06-14
Unique products at great prices!
Elvin
CA, United States
2018-06-14
My experience was wonderful! The shipping was prompt and tracking was easy. The two suits are excellent and well fitted. The pique shirt, vest and bow tie are for this weekend and are sure to be a hit with my tuxedo. I am looking forward to our next big gathering, which will be steam punk and will purchase various accoutrements for my outfit. Thank you!
Bob
AZ, United States
2018-06-14
Very helpful
Shark
WI, United States
2018-06-14
I am very happy with the items t hat I purchased. Also with the customer service t hat I needed. Everyone t hat works with Historical Emporium. I could not be happier with any thing else. The staff were outstanding and the merchandise is more than w hat I expected. Thank you for all your help and I will be ordering more items. Thanks again.
Lisa H
NY, United States
2018-06-14
Customer service arranged for my hat to be made quickly enough t hat I didn't have to pay extra for shipping. The hat was gorgeous and arrived in time for my performance. This was my first experience with Hostorical Emporium. I was very pleased!
Susan
OR, United States
2018-06-14
The cotton fabric is of outstanding quality with a wonderful hand!
Bob
2018-06-14
very happy with entire purchasing procedure
Anonymous Customer
AB, Canada
2018-06-14
Very nice
Vintage Old S
AR, United States
2018-06-14
My youngest daughter is getting married and she trimmed her budget in a number of ways. She wanted me to wear slacks, vest, dress shirt and tie. When I stumbled across Historical Emporium I knew I had found what I wanted to buy. The staff was incredibly helpful regarding their products and especially the sizing. The vest is so much better than anything else I saw in Big Box stores or online from other vendors, and I was treated like a king by their customer service. I highly recommend contacting the crew at Historical Emporium and throwing them your business. You won't regret it.
Tom
WY, United States
2018-06-14
Fast shipping and well-packed.
Navigator
LA, United States
2018-06-14
Very impressed with service,price,quality & shipping & politeness if customer service
Melinda
MO, United States
2018-06-13
I ordered two shirts so that I could see them in person and decide which one works best for the musical that I am designing costumes for. I returned one shirt and was credited right away for the amount of the shirt.
Mary
CA, United States
2018-06-13
I love Historical Emporium! We have purchased several items and have never had a problem. The merchandise is high quality, fits well, is comfortable and best of all, looks good!!
Brad R
2018-06-12
Excellent quality, my order arrived 1 week earlier than expected.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service