Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-06-17

Kelly
WA, United States
2018-06-11
We continue to come back here again and again to add more options to our steampunk wardrobe.
Shirley
CO, United States
2018-06-17
I ordered a women's top coat in my size (USA) however, it was a LOT too small. On the other hand, I ordered a blouse in the same size and it fit to a T. Would appreciate a noting of USA, European or Asian sizing, as they are very different!
karolyn
2018-06-17
Dave
TX, United States
2018-06-15
I ordered two shirts, just to check 'em out (first time customer). Delivery was extremely fast, fit was excellent (I am 6'-3" with long arms), quality was way beyond what I expected. I am very happy with my order... I think that you will be too!
Bud
PA, United States
2018-06-15
Awesome holster
Brian & Becky
ID, United States
2018-06-15
Anonymous Customer
2018-06-15
Victorian m
MI, United States
2018-06-15
Western w
MT, United States
2018-06-14
Brandon B
LA, United States
2018-06-14
Robert
MD, United States
2018-06-14
I cannot be more pleased with Historical Emporium. If you are shopping around for costumes and such, you will be very pleased with HE.
Teacher of K
TN, United States
2018-06-14
Elvin
CA, United States
2018-06-14
My experience was wonderful! The shipping was prompt and tracking was easy. The two suits are excellent and well fitted. The pique shirt, vest and bow tie are for this weekend and are sure to be a hit with my tuxedo. I am looking forward to our next big gathering, which will be steam punk and will purchase various accoutrements for my outfit. Thank you!
Bob
AZ, United States
2018-06-14
Shark
WI, United States
2018-06-14
Lisa H
NY, United States
2018-06-14
Susan
OR, United States
2018-06-14
Bob
2018-06-14
Anonymous Customer
AB, Canada
2018-06-14
Vintage Old S
AR, United States
2018-06-14
My youngest daughter is getting married and she trimmed her budget in a number of ways. She wanted me to wear slacks, vest, dress shirt and tie. When I stumbled across Historical Emporium I knew I had found what I wanted to buy. The staff was incredibly helpful regarding their products and especially the sizing. The vest is so much better than anything else I saw in Big Box stores or online from other vendors, and I was treated like a king by their customer service. I highly recommend contacting the crew at Historical Emporium and throwing them your business. You won't regret it.
Tom
WY, United States
2018-06-14
Navigator
LA, United States
2018-06-14
Melinda
MO, United States
2018-06-13
I ordered two shirts so that I could see them in person and decide which one works best for the musical that I am designing costumes for. I returned one shirt and was credited right away for the amount of the shirt.
Mary
CA, United States
2018-06-13
Brad R
2018-06-12

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service