Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-07-15

Barry Spurlin
KY, United States
2018-07-14
I luv the time period clothing, look great, feel great.
Dave MacLaughlin
NH, United States
2018-07-14
Authentic product. Reliable service. Historical accuracy. Prompt delivery! Completely satisfied w/my purchase(s)!
Denise
2018-07-13
Awesome
Dave V
AR, United States
2018-07-13
Great service. The product came fast. Overall I am disappointed with the western Bow Tie and will probably never wear it. I was looking and hoping for something higher end quality.
Bill J
MO, United States
2018-07-13
I love all of the Men's items Historical Emporium has to offer, especially the vests, Ties, and neat Shirts. Some of the items are a little pricey, but I like them as they are my style of clothing.
WJC
2018-07-13
Great service and delivery.
Randy
TX, United States
2018-07-13
I love the old styling of these shirts just wish I could afford more and I wish you could order the work shirts with a pocket. But overall they are great quality good fit, just a little pricey for us that live on Social Security. Thank you for the great choices and good service.
Jimmy G
MI, United States
2018-07-13
I have always had great customer services when dealing with anyone on the staff. The only item I had to return was my error , wrong size , but your staff handled the replacement without any issues. Yes, I have recommended your site to others that are looking to add to their Old West Wardrobe. 5 stars, A+++++++++++, 10 out of 10...
Kevin
NY, United States
2018-07-13
It was just w hat I was looking for and I will shop there again
Silver W
TX, United States
2018-07-12
You guys are GREAT !!!!
Mark B
TX, United States
2018-07-12
Great fit and style
Anonymous Customer
NE, United States
2018-07-12
Great service. And really fast turn around time.
mike
TX, United States
2018-07-12
All good !
Anonymous Customer
2018-07-12
great
Great Customer S
AR, United States
2018-07-12
Great customer service. Lovely product but the measurements in the description were off and the item did not fit as I expected it to so I had to return it. My refund was processed immediately so I wouldn't hesitate to order again.
MB
NJ, United States
2018-07-12
needed blouses for Arsenic and Old Lace, found good black/white options of Victorian appearance
paul
AZ, United States
2018-07-12
I like to buy the things from your store.
John
VA, United States
2018-07-12
Loved the color and style. Wore the vest one day and a button popped off. Wasn't too thrilled. I called and made a complaint. Nothing done. No apologies.
Pauline
CA, United States
2018-07-12
i've never had a bad experience with any orders
K Gardner
2018-07-12
We love working through this company. Fast, efficient delivery and great service.
Kelsey
OK, United States
2018-07-12
You guys are the best. Thank you
M
MT, United States
2018-07-12
We purchased some items for our upcoming wedding, and we had forgotten to add a shirt to the order. We emailed customer support to add the shirt to our current order, which they did very quickly, and got everything shipped out very fast. Everything was exactly what we were hoping for in fit and style! Great shopping overall!
D.B. C
SC, United States
2018-07-10
Received accurately described item sooner than advertised. Great service.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service